Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and its close to everything!!!🖒

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Very comforting place to be. The downfall a bit was that the pool was not working at the time. And the kick back never changed its menu!!@
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice dog friendly hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Good accommodations with good area to walk pets. Clean and centrally located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Close to galleria Houston

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Only disappointment was that we did not get or were not offered a suite instead of the room we got . We normally book suites ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel Staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The friendly staff members were the best part of our stay. One of the desk clerks actually made our waffles for us on Sunday morning! The hotel is near to shopping and restaurants. The only negative would be our bathtub. There was a recessed area from age and when we arrived there was standing water which was unfortunate. The housekeeper on Saturday did a great job cleaning and provided us with a dry tub. Overall this is a great place to stay with nice amenities such as free parking, free fountain drinks, popcorn, wine and beer, and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel was very clean and the breakfast was amazing. Hotel is very close to upscale shopping and eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. The AM and PM meals were very good and a nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, we enjoyed the free breakfast and dinners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Small workout area, nice courteous staff, complimentary breakfast. Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We were greeted by a lovely staff member, Raul. Fantastic friendly service. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Never pass up a free meal!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Drury inn and suites was an excellent choice for our recent trip to Houston. The hotel is conveniently located within a few minutes of the Galleria, the Waterwall, and the Beercan house. It's a short hop on to the freeway and then about 30 minutes to the Space Center, Kemah boardwalk, Dave and Busters and Putt Putt golf. Breakfast and dinner is included along with free soft drinks and popcorn. We had a nice suite with a living room, bedroom and bath. The pool was very nice. My only complaint was that the whole king size mattress moved when one or the other turned over in the bed. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this hotel.