Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Good experience. Cleaned and comfortable bed. i would visit more
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make your future stays five stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I usually never take the time to write reviews but this hotel definitely earned it. I booked it for 5 nights for a work trip. The hotel staff was the friendliest I've ever come across and I travel a lot. Hotel was very clean and they had a great breakfast. Definitely recommended for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we are thrilled that you had such a great time! I know I speak for my entire team when I say that your review reaffirms why we are in this business. We take pride in providing exceptionally clean rooms. Please let us know when you are returning so that we may provide you another great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Clean hotel with easy access to loop.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I did not appreciate the $16 parking fee that they tack on to your bill. How do they expect you to get to the hotel? So you book it at one price and they have a surprise waiting on you when you check in. Will look for a different hotel next time I am in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. We strive to maintain one of the most competitive pricing on our products and services in the area. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to focus on opportunities for improvements. We look forward to serving you again and providing you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very clean and nice hotel. Ali was very helpful. Clean room very close to The gallaria.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shab, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by MIN

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing...Danny G. You rock!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017
Kimberly, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Good visit

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had an enjoyable stay at Hampton Inn. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. I would return to this location when visiting again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017
Dear Darlene, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Our favorite mid-town location.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We chose this hotel again because of a good stay there before. We love the location - easy on/off freeway, a couple blocks from Westheimer and Galleria, just an excellent location. Hotel is great, staff was super friendly and it's a great breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Hello Diane, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations again. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great downtown convenience!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Only wish there were more restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Anna L

Great service, breakfast, comfortable beds

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late at night and were met by a friendly and helpful front desk attendant named Danny. We loved the breakfast and breakfast area. Parking was easy. Rooms were clean and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017
Anna, Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location. We are proud of Danny for taking good care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.