Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kiante

Very Nice

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay...the only thing I would say is the guy at the front desk was rude to me and my friends...when I first walked up and said hello he put his finger up to stop me from talking because he was on the phone...he also had an attitude with my friend when she asked for the wifi password. Maybe he was having a bad day who knows After that everything was great
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice family suite. Two blocks from Galleria.

Posted May 9, 2017
If you need a family suite in a hotel that includes hot breakfast and is located two blocks away from the Galleria, this is a good choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ramesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

GREAT STAY!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was courteous and concerned about my overall experience. I want to Applaud Karen,Trulia and Tina for your Great Customer Service! I will be back!
5 out of 5
by Siobhan

Awesome Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Took my family (an infant and 2 toddlers) along with my spouse on vacation for spring break. Awesome family friendly hotel. King suite with separate living room and kitchenette was prefect for the 5 of us. Breakfast was awesome and the evening social with complementary adult beverages were great. Will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Eh...

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Why did they place us on a floor with construction? My son/baby had such a hard time sleeping with all the remodeling they were doing. I mean come on, they saw us checking in, and there's 14 floors! When I mentioned it to the manager she said she'd look into it and she didn't even know what I was talking about, nothing happened. We only stayed here because our family decided to book here.