Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Service

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: I think the service at the front desk could be improved. I think the girl was trying to service another customer at same time she was checking me in
Location: It was in the Galleria in Houston, Tx. There was plenty of places to shop and eat.
When I got there I was given a room on the 6th floor all the way at the very end. I went to room and couldn't get in because the card wasn't activated. So I had to go back down and I was not pleased. I requested another room I didn't want to be at the end of hall traveling alone and being a woman. They gave me another room on another floor. What I noticed was that the person before had to go down and have them activate their card as well. I also had a room that had a leaky faucet. Once I took a shower I was unable to get the water to shut off. I informed the front desk upon my departure. Overall it was an ok experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel, close to downtown.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
It was close to The Galleria, museums and other stuff. Central to what we had to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place within walking distance of Galleria.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed being able to get outside and walk to local conveniences such as pharmacy, grocery store for snacks and etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good cleaning crew

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Location.
Carpet was wet at arrival. We let them know, they said they will look into it - the next 3 days it remained wet :( The trashcans had the same trash for 24 hrs. that means the cleaning crew do not pay attention to details. I will not arrive there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LR, AR

Nice hotel, nice staff, very convenient parking!

Posted May 24, 2017
Will definitely be staying here again in the future…
4 out of 5
by Kiante

Very Nice

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay...the only thing I would say is the guy at the front desk was rude to me and my friends...when I first walked up and said hello he put his finger up to stop me from talking because he was on the phone...he also had an attitude with my friend when she asked for the wifi password. Maybe he was having a bad day who knows After that everything was great
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice family suite. Two blocks from Galleria.

Posted May 9, 2017
If you need a family suite in a hotel that includes hot breakfast and is located two blocks away from the Galleria, this is a good choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels