Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Location!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great staff and great location! The hotel room was clean and fresh. Definitely will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Jackie V, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate the 5 star rating & cannot wait to see you again. Again thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Well located to the Galeria great area safe and walkable. Only down would be the bar service was slow and felt like they couldn’t wait to get rid of me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Stefani C., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about the inconvenience you had during your stay with the bar service. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Loved it. Was an ‘emergency’ hotel stay due to loss of electricity at my house. Reserved and checked in within an hour of each other. Staff were very friendly. Hotel was clean and attractive. Room was beautiful. Great stay. Would love to have another emergency just to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Very nice and great location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel was great! Check in was quick and 15 minutes after getting checked the front desk was calling to check on us and I got a text as well for help with things to do while staying there. Location is great! We walked to the galleria and unlike most other reviews traffic wasn't that bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Always a great stay at Hotel Indigo. Hotels are always clean, friendly staff, and private atmosphere setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The room was clean and welcoming. I did not like that the shower did not have a door or curtain because it would wet the floor more than usual. Also our A/C panel was broken so we could not change the temperature, but was not a problem at night only right adter your shower. Everything else was excelent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Stefani C., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at the Indigo. We hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel- but could use some touch ups

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I had a great experience with the staff of this hotel. I have stayed here before and they have always been exceptional. The major difference between this stay and the previous was that it seemed like water was leaking onto the floor when showering. Also there were rust and water stains under the sink. This is where the clean towels are kept and it's a little uncomfortable having the towels right next to an orange colored stain that's the size of an adult hand.
1 out of 5
by YQ

Filthy I have never seen

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
This the worst hotel ever I have been to no doubt.I was shocked the moment I flipped over and quilt and noticed quite a few black particles on the sheet. The sheet was not ironed definitely as there were thousands of wrinkles on it. I suspect if they even changed the sheet or not. It's been two days since I left the hotel but my skin still feel so scratchy. I am so regetful to take this hotel considering the fact that it's not cheap at all. Never ever coming back again in my rest life.
2 out of 5
by Myrna I

Not impressed.

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Too expensive for the service. Did not offer amenities or water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels