Ratings based on 1,720 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Excellent hotel, nice staffReviews with room and hotel photos help other travelers the most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The employees at this hotel are exceptional! They made our stay comfortable and always greeted us with a smile. They consistently went above and beyond for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hurricane Harvey

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Got caught in Houston durning the storm. Hotel staff was friendly and kept us informed and updated on what was going on locally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel that is close to shopping

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very nice and pleasant hotel. The room was very spacious and elegant. Being very close to some great shopping was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It's to close to the highway to much noise for me but for the price I paid its fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowlett, Texas

Beautiful hotel and location close to everything.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Excellent and relaxing stay at this hotel, I'll be back very comfortable suites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

3 stars

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Bed
Cons: Staff's hospitality
Location: Very convenient
Facility is old, the staff is not so friendly. I will not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldorf, Maryland

First Time in Houston

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location not to mention everything was top shelf.
Great experience, excellent location, if and when return will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and I would definitely go again!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We were there for about 10 days. The hotel is in a great location for anything you would like to do. You can drive, walk or get a taxi. We went downtown many days during our stay and it was very easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great location, mediocre room

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This Sheraton is literally steps away from the huge Galleria mall and convenience stores, however I suggest you drive as traffic is thick and not the most pedestrian friendly. The staff was accommodating and nice. The room needed updating. The beds were queaky and the sliding double doors separating the room from the living area constantly came off track so they were impossible to close. Not to mention the entry door to the room was extremely difficult to open. The front desk had to tell me the "trick" to get it open. I found this unacceptable. I shouldn't have to do tricks to get to my room the door needed to be fixed. Overall the stay was decent.