Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel with comfortable ammenities

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and very clean
We stayed only one night, but would stay here again if in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, TX

Smells very humid

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The rooms are not that good, they smell very humid. The AC unit was very loud and squeaky. Also not a lot of lighting in the room.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Gonzales

Fishing trup

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
I went on a fishing trip, the floors could of been a little cleaner, and also I had two lotions, and one conditioner, no shampoo, I did not notice until I used the lotion on my hair, lol.
5 out of 5
by Kitty from Alexandria, La.

Nice stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice. The breakfast was great. Desk ckerk was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and for giving us such a great review! I will be sure to share your review with the staff. We do hope you will consider the Days Inn Galliano for your lodging needs should your travels take you in this area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Got in late for check in. Had no problems. The guy that was there was very polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Brandy G, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our property! I will be sure to share it with staff. We hope to see you again at the Days Inn Galliano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Near were I needed to be!!!!

Posted May 1, 2016
quick weekend getaway overall I have no complaints only that it should have been longer😞
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Brandy G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our property! If you are ever in the area again we hope you will chose the Days Inn Galliano!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where I was going.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Staff was great. Everything was new and was close to anything you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our property. We hope that you consider the Days Inn Galliano for your lodging needs if you are ever in the area again.
4 out of 5
by rick from Canton,IL

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for work. The room was very clean and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Thank you taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback we get from our guests. We hope you will consider the Days Inn Galliano if you are ever in our area again!
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We appreciate all guest feedback. We hope you will consider the Days Inn Galliano if you are ever in this area again!