Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec city, Canada

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Well located near Atlantic City , fair price, breakfast included!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ABE pennsylvania

Nice rooms Nice staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Was my husband and I's first trip on our own and the staff was super great, friendly, and helpful. Room with jetted tub was amazingl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Weekend getaway for my daughter in law birthday. Her first time in New Jersey. Enjoyed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Decent price, close to atlantic city and lots of food nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish it was closer to Atlantic City

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Price cleanliness
Cons: Furniture really needs to be replaced No coffee available
Location: That's why its so cheap . Lots of competition , nothing nearby
Cheap , quiet , surprisingly clean . Furniture was really beat up but useable. Problems with TV . Needed 2 remotes to operate picture and volume LOL Fine for an overnite , passing through stay . Manager was able to get the location and address of a restaurant we were looking for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Dingy , left over from the 60's,total low budget everything! Disappointed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I ask for

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Ask for a room with hot tub, when I got there the deluxe room that I pay for, it just have a king size bed, most of the things in the room didn't work. Very disappointing, dirty,bugs in the room,dirty sheets......... hopefully next time I booked a room I get what I ask for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude people

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Disrespect people over priced dirty rooms. Owners yelled at my children.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Terrible staffs

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Overpriced, terrible service. Owners are very disrespectful and they even go to check your room before you check out.. just terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hopeless Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
One key per room but that too hardly works .. no provision for new key .. torn towels.. smelling beds .. no shower head .. unfriendly management .. all in all a never book hotel ..