Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Everything was excellent. Room was very nice and the staff was very nice also
1 out of 5
by linda

Had a good time anyway

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was neat, but not very clean. The room also had a smell, however the courteous staff made it a little better.
4 out of 5
by Will from Albany NY

The best of the cheapest!

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
This place is easily the best of the hotels in that price range. There are a lot of economy rooms in that area to choose from and I have stayed in quite a few of them. This one is my favorite. Now don't be confused, I'm not calling a Marriott by any means but if your looking for the best of the cheapest rooms around you won't beat this. Will stay again for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017
Thank you so much , we are trying our best to give best costumer service to make our guest stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by APW from New York, NY

One day getaway

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very surprise how big and comfortable my room was. The service here was very good as well. Highly recommend this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017
Thank you and really appreciate for your time. we would love to make our guest stay enjoyable
5 out of 5
by tim

Clean Great Value

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with how big and clean the room was. The room was well maintained and clean. Much nicer than I was expecting for the price. Also, the service was good. I asked for my room to be serviced in the afternoon and they did it no problem. Additionally, a super plus is that they have flat screen tv with tons of cable channels. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by William

Good stay!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a 2 night stay at this hotel not knowing what to expect. When we arrived, the hotel property looked clean and well kept. Check in was easy and quick (everything was already done thru the Hotels.com website). When we got to our room, it was clean and spacious. Looking around the room, we discovered that there was no spare roll of toilet paper, and there was very little left on the roll. I went to the front desk and they gave me a spare roll. After being in the room for a few hours, someone in a room near us, was playing loud music with a heavy bass beat. It was so loud that we could not get any sleep. My wife went to the office to complain and the desk clerk got the music playing stopped. About 15 minutes after the music stopped, it started back up again. My wife went back to the front desk and they agreed to put us in a room at the other end of the hotel where you could not hear the music. While checking the new room out, we noticed that there was no spare roll of toilet paper in that room and again, the roll was almost gone. We slept good, got up the next morning and left for the day. When we returned to the room later that night, the bed had not been made, maybe because we were a stay over. Overall, the management and front desk people were very helpful, friendly, and professional. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when we visit the Atlantic City area in the future.
3 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec city, Canada

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Well located near Atlantic City , fair price, breakfast included!
3 out of 5
by tricia from jackson nj

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
room was clean and large