Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check your room before you stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The first room we were checked into was very dirty with stains on the floor and bed sheets, I asked for a different room and was given one with no questions asked which made me wonder - is the management aware of the issues in the rooms? The doors leading outside by the pool area do not lock so you have an unrestricted access into and out of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Overall the stay was great besides the fact that you didn’t need a key to enter the hotel anyone could’ve entered the back doors not safe for kids or anyone that’s alone cameras didn’t work back there as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Followed in by 2 suspicious men at 4am knocking on our door. Called the front desk to do a walk through to no avail. No security, etc. sketchy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Being that I booked thru a third party, they authorized my card without my consent even though I had chosen online to pay when I had gotten there. So for 3 days my bank account was frozen until the overage that the hotel owed me went back into my account. What they should've done was ask how I was paying instead of just running my card through. The room could've been a bit more cleaner but overal it wasn't too horrible.
4 out of 5
by PAULA

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was basically good. relatively clean and the breakfast was acceptable. Great that they accept pets. Staff was friendly. The pool water was below the intakes and could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coram ny

Nice staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room is clean , bathrooms are ok. The wifi was broken when we arrived , said technician was working on it but overnight it still was not fixed . Overall , place is ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cut my hand

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Walked into room and I w a s a dummy and did not look inside fridge before placing my hand inside to place leftover food in the mini fridge. As I placed my food in fridge I was cut by broken green beer bottle pieces that were never cleaned out of fridge. NEVER GOIN BACK AGAIN. WHEN ASKED TO SPEAK TO A MGR. TOLD NOT AVAILABLE AND I ASKED TWICE TO HAVE MGR CONTAVT ME, THEY C O ULD NOT EVEN SPEND A MOMENT TO CALL ME BACK. NEVER AGAIN..... TONY SCHWEITZER IS MY NAME AND IM GLAD TO WARN OTHERS... NEVER NEVER GO HERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Fabulous hotel at a great price!!

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
We weren't sure what to expect when we booked because you never know what you're going to get when you book a budget hotel, but we were pleasantly surprised! The front desk staff were very nice and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable. There is a small gym and a pool which was nice and well kept. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Catherine

50/50

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great! My room was not to great. The carpet felt dirty and there was a huge pile of dust around my bed. Bathroom was spacious. I did have to call down for a working hair dryer. Overall it was a good stay. Probably won't come back though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I had the king suite with hot tub inside main room. That was very relaxing. The room was small for a king and the room needed to be upgraded a little. Chipped paint, chipped wood, stained curtain. Pool looked nice. No shuttle at all to the casinos and if you ding have a car it's very far from the casino. Denny's is a 2-3min walk from the hotel. Denny's is not expensive, food is superb, and they are open 24hrs. I was expecting a more modern looking room but the room wasn't that bad.