Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coram ny

Nice staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room is clean , bathrooms are ok. The wifi was broken when we arrived , said technician was working on it but overnight it still was not fixed . Overall , place is ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I had the king suite with hot tub inside main room. That was very relaxing. The room was small for a king and the room needed to be upgraded a little. Chipped paint, chipped wood, stained curtain. Pool looked nice. No shuttle at all to the casinos and if you ding have a car it's very far from the casino. Denny's is a 2-3min walk from the hotel. Denny's is not expensive, food is superb, and they are open 24hrs. I was expecting a more modern looking room but the room wasn't that bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Fairly clean room, very nice staff. Breakfast was okay. Fast and easy check in/out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alpine nj

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 11, 2017
So I decided to have an extended weekend in AC. This hotel was a lil more than I would have spent but it was all worth it. The hot breakfast and indoor pool and ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

The hotel is just okay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel staff were good. Room was okay. Breakfast was okay. Internet connection was too slow. Check in-check out was pretty smooth. Area is not very safe. I may stay here again just because of the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Toilet seat was cracked, carpets were stained, and there was mold in the tub jets -- not that I would have dreamed of taking a bath there. Overall there was a faint smell of urine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York,PA

One night was enough

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Needs carpets, bed linens and pillows replaced. Water in pool looked hazy. Staff was kind and generous to supply more linens and breakfast got us off to a quick start for our day. Glad it was only one night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Was nice comfortable and clean nice staff .

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff check in us early was very surprised. Will go back.again didn't like the pool but everything else was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Facility was clean and inviting, staff was accommodating and friendly. Overall, a positive experience.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels