Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Overall the stay was great besides the fact that you didn’t need a key to enter the hotel anyone could’ve entered the back doors not safe for kids or anyone that’s alone cameras didn’t work back there as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Followed in by 2 suspicious men at 4am knocking on our door. Called the front desk to do a walk through to no avail. No security, etc. sketchy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Being that I booked thru a third party, they authorized my card without my consent even though I had chosen online to pay when I had gotten there. So for 3 days my bank account was frozen until the overage that the hotel owed me went back into my account. What they should've done was ask how I was paying instead of just running my card through. The room could've been a bit more cleaner but overal it wasn't too horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coram ny

Nice staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room is clean , bathrooms are ok. The wifi was broken when we arrived , said technician was working on it but overnight it still was not fixed . Overall , place is ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I had the king suite with hot tub inside main room. That was very relaxing. The room was small for a king and the room needed to be upgraded a little. Chipped paint, chipped wood, stained curtain. Pool looked nice. No shuttle at all to the casinos and if you ding have a car it's very far from the casino. Denny's is a 2-3min walk from the hotel. Denny's is not expensive, food is superb, and they are open 24hrs. I was expecting a more modern looking room but the room wasn't that bad.
4 out of 5
by Trenay

Satisfied

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The place was beautiful. My only complaint was the mattress was terribly too hard for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is pretty horrible. The carpet in our room was stained and felt as if it had years of dirt buildup on it. My husband told the front desk our room smelled of smoke even though it was labeled non-smoking and the front desk just gave us a bottle of Lysol to use for the odor. The comforter on our bed it was full of hair. The bathtub looked pretty worn down as well. It looked like someone punched two holes in the wall next to our bed. Did not use the pool but from looking through the window we could see the green murky water. This place was pretty disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in need of basic maintenance. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lair

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom door does not close