Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay for what you get

Posted Jun 28, 2017
1.Found a roach on my bed 2. Shower curtains had stains on them. 3. Wifi was good for one night. 4. Needs to be remodeled or updated. 5.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE!!! NOT WORTH THE MONEY N VERY UNSAFE

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not worth the money place looks like a dump n filthy n very unsafe will not come here again
1 out of 5
by jasmine

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved a king size room at check in he told us to take a room with double beds for 10 dollars more. My only tip for other travelers is to know what kind of room you booked and make sure there are no extra charges.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Everything sucks about this hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The bed sheets smelled horrible and they were just in the worst condition ever. The furnitures were all ugly and old. Found ol pack of cigarette when i walked in. There is so much dirt behind the bed. Bathroom just looks horrible. Wifi sucks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
great
1 out of 5
by Alecxis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Wayne

This now became my second choice hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay until management raised the rates during the week same as a weekend rate! Go to a laundromat because you have to wait till the owner comes in and switched it on! The Wi-Fi service is terrible my iPad didn't work the whole time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I guess you get what you pay for. This was a very cheap, run down hotel. Dirty and I hated it. We ended up leaving and going somewhere else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for price

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, good size but dated and needed a little love...Staff was awesome and for the price it was a good stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Terribly dirty

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Smelled of smoke, dirty, bathroom door didn't close, curtain secured with a wire, toilet didn't flush right. It was cheap and I guess you get what you pay for.