Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pleasant stay, clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Well maintained, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Well maintained, clean hotel with friendly staff. The jet-tub (like a Jacuzzi) in the room I chose was a pleasant experience. The rooms on the first floor have windows that open to the parking lot and some people may walk close by the window. That is a bit of a "motel" feel even though the room access is from inner hallways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

As advertised

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The staff was very nice at checkin. The hotel is currently under construction. A heads up on that from Expedia would’ve been nice and not being assigned the only room on the 1st floor that wasn’t being renovated would also have been nice. I also had a awkward encounter when one of the staff tried to enter my room while I was in the shower thankfully I had the security latch on. She apologized and said my room was mistakenly labeled unoccupied, a honest mistake. But this morning 730am while I was brushing my teeth another staff member tried to enter my room. The hotel is in a convenient location and it did the job for one night, just make sure you latch your door if you stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 08081

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Our group rented 7 rooms and we were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were clean, big and comfortable. The staff is fantastic and the manager is a gem. While some of the group was waiting for Uber, she offered to drop them off at a wedding at Smithville Inn since she was riding past it. I have never seen a manager do so much to make your stay pleasant. She’s worth her weight in gold. The breakfast was good. While eating, I watched the manager of the year clean the breakfast and front desk area. GEM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

Close to AC

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice hotel, very clean. Friendly staff. Pretty close to Atlantic City, NJ
5 out of 5
by John

Great Find just out of Atlantic City

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for three nights in a large family group, I was so glad that we stayed outside of Atlantic City as when we visited the boardwalk it really was a bit of a dive loads of drunks and druggies, the hotel on the other hand was perfect great rooms great staff and great breakfasts, all of the staff including the housekeeping staff were wonderful nothing was too much trouble.
4 out of 5
by Kieyrra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rosaleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jersey

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We stayed one night and everything was perfect. Not a big selection for breakfast but I was told more meats were coming next month.