Ratings based on 1,174 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
This is acceptable! I travel each week and the price was good and room condition is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitestone, NY

Nice staff and free small breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2017
the price is right at this place and the staff is very friendly. the bed was clean and sheets were new. The bathroom was also very clean! the most important qualities for a cheaper option hotel if you want save money. I am very satisfied and will do this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monmouth Beach, NJ

Affordable Place to Lay Your Head

Posted Oct 27, 2017
No frills place to stay convenient to Atlantic City .The price is right and it's close to the Parkway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very good & clean compared to some others in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The pillows were good.
Cons: OMG they must have got new beds but.... they are hard as the floor. I did not sleep well at all. If you like very firm you'll love it.
Excellent place. It looks like it's all been upgraded. Very clean and updated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst I’ve ever had

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The staff is really accommodating and polite. The faculty however was disappointing. The room smelled of mold, the furnishings are old, the jacuzzi jets were not working, and the breakfast offered was nothing more than white slice bread, some pre-packaged bagels and muffins, and sugary cereals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Very good for price

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Needed 2 rooms for a quick family weekend trip and this place way great. Room was nice and clean and carpets looked new. Pleasantly surprised how nice the rooms were for such a cheap price. My only complaints were be it took too long to check in and out but other than what it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Clean , bed was not the comfiest but it it was good for a one night stay. The jacuzzi bathtub made the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Quiet and clean

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Good hotel, have stayed here before. The hotel was quiet and clean. Decent bed, the free breakfast was disappointing; there was no juice or milk. Price was fair for a Saturday night, would stay her again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff is not professional

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel staff told me that there is no need to bring a lot of stuff to the room. This staff is not very professional since I can bring what I want to the room.