Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel was convieniently located. Overall condtion was average but the room was clean and staff was friendly. I would recommend to anyone needing a short one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, N.Y.

Clean and Safe

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Price, looks, safety.
Cons: Coffee maker, coffee and mugs.
It's not the Hilton, but very good for the price. 20 min from casinos. Pretty open safe place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Tv wouldn't turn on/off, no outlet on one side of bed, 1of 2 outlets on other side broken, found empty condom box by one nightstand, no kleenex in bathroom dispenser
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fixer Upper

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This hotel needs alot of work. walked into a room with a no smoking sign on it and it smelled like a smoke factory! Also had no hot water! We were too tired to leave. The bed was comfy but could not get past the smoke smell. Sign said under new management so hopefully they will improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel is perfect but the staff makes it bad. No good customer services
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

staff only friendly

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing clean properly
Location: location ok
room smell cigarette,room not cleannning well,carpet no clean and i wouldn't never recommend that motel to no one
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from claymont delaware

Anything away from the AC is a disappointment

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff is nice but the motel really needs updating.. the sign is broke and if your not looking for it you will pass it.. The room is out of the 90s.. small tv old furniture and dirty carpets.. it was only over night but it did the job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable, conveniently located

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of the staff
Cons: The sign at the entrance of the hotel is damaged which could make you drive right past the hotel.
Location: This motel is located in a busy area which is close to stores, gas stations, beaches, and attractions. I think it's a safe location!
The staff members were very friendly, warm and welcoming. The room was nice and clean and I had no issues during my stay. The price was also very affordable. I was very close to a lot of activities from Ocean City to Atlantic City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the $$

Posted Jul 18, 2017
If your looking for a clean hotel with a friendly staff, then this is the place for you. I looked for a place to stay overnight before driving through to Wildwood Crest, NJ. I would def. book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

You can not trust

Posted Jul 5, 2017
They suddenly cancelled my booking without any notification and then asked to charge more for than the normal price for the available room. Even they did not treat us well. I will never recommend anyone to book this hotel