Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Terrible!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Staff was unable to provide any type of customer service, I had a hard time understanding the front desk clerk and he certainly had no idea what I was saying. Hotel was in poor condition, Stay away from this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel was convieniently located. Overall condtion was average but the room was clean and staff was friendly. I would recommend to anyone needing a short one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, N.Y.

Clean and Safe

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Price, looks, safety.
Cons: Coffee maker, coffee and mugs.
It's not the Hilton, but very good for the price. 20 min from casinos. Pretty open safe place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Tv wouldn't turn on/off, no outlet on one side of bed, 1of 2 outlets on other side broken, found empty condom box by one nightstand, no kleenex in bathroom dispenser
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fixer Upper

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This hotel needs alot of work. walked into a room with a no smoking sign on it and it smelled like a smoke factory! Also had no hot water! We were too tired to leave. The bed was comfy but could not get past the smoke smell. Sign said under new management so hopefully they will improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel is perfect but the staff makes it bad. No good customer services
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

staff only friendly

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing clean properly
Location: location ok
room smell cigarette,room not cleannning well,carpet no clean and i wouldn't never recommend that motel to no one
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from claymont delaware

Anything away from the AC is a disappointment

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff is nice but the motel really needs updating.. the sign is broke and if your not looking for it you will pass it.. The room is out of the 90s.. small tv old furniture and dirty carpets.. it was only over night but it did the job
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
fridge was super cold, nice. wi-fi pretty weak. comfortable, great value, friendly desk staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, met my expectations, which admittedly weren't all that high. A couple things that will make me think twice about booking through Hotels.com again though. First, online price decreased after we made the reservations; decrease was not reflected in our charges. Second, distance from our actual destination was reported to be only 17 miles, when in reality we were more than 40 miles (45-60 minutes) away. Third, hotel advertised free daily breakfast. Three of the four days during our stay, there was no breakfast set-up. When asked, staff did bring out breakfast, but we shouldn't have to ask for something that is supposedly provided as part of the room. Lastly, a minor point, but two of the four nights during our stay, we returned to the room around midnight and the key card did not work. Staff was available to make a new card, but a seemingly unnecessary inconvenience at that hour of the night.