Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel close to AC

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Very nice check in and checkout. New management has taken over. Toom was adequate and pretty clean. Overall, better than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Really nice room for the money and convenience. Just a tip though; there's no coffee pot in room but the fridge and microwave are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
There was some work being Performed on the Exterior - The Markey Signed - was Broken - was hard to locate the Hotel from the Street
1 out of 5
by Stacy

Very poor donot recommend

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Tried to cancel booking just a couple hours after booking they refused room had a strong odor of pot there was tape & newspaper covering the tub
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Terrible!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Staff was unable to provide any type of customer service, I had a hard time understanding the front desk clerk and he certainly had no idea what I was saying. Hotel was in poor condition, Stay away from this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cartor from Allentown

Great trip

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel management was super nice. Treated me like a princess. Really nice staff and gave me personal attention. Good service all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel was convieniently located. Overall condtion was average but the room was clean and staff was friendly. I would recommend to anyone needing a short one night stay.
5 out of 5
by Nelson

VERY NICE ACCOMODATIONS

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
the room was very nice for the price. Very clean and comfortable. It's about 10-15 minute drive from the AC boardwalk, if that's a concern for some. I was there for one night so it was fine. I would go back if I needed to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, N.Y.

Clean and Safe

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Price, looks, safety.
Cons: Coffee maker, coffee and mugs.
It's not the Hilton, but very good for the price. 20 min from casinos. Pretty open safe place.