Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very easy & convenient to attractions , friendly staff, reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good staff, good building and great value.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Found a great room that is clean and well taken care of with staff who care and work hard to take care of a business. I would stay here anytime. The breakfast is great and worth the few bucks more then the no name places on the strip. Stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Nice hotel for a couple of nights and the staff was really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Harshul , Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Little heat. The first room was freezing. The second room was a little better but still cold. They need better heating units.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Place in bad need of a makeover

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: They provided a shower cap.
Cons: Everything. Too much to list.
Location: About 10 minutes from Atlantic City casinos and boardwalk. We love to walk the boardwalk and play in between. Town also needs facelift.
Lobby and breakfast buffet look very tired. No decaf coffee. Free wifi did not work in room. Had to kill a small insect (not a bedbug) crawling across sheet when I opened bed. Bedspread very old and pilly. Room looked clean. Bed comfortable but pillows very uncomfortable. Okay for quick one night stay if all you can afford but definitely not acceptable. Towels were small and felt like sandpaper. Security doors were not locked at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Old outdated hotel, cheap was the only good thing

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cons: Total update
Old outdated hotel, there are better option on the road, this popped up first when I searched so I picked it, I should have reviewed other reviews before choosing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Stayed at this hotel to spend weekend for golf.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Every thing about hospitality except the external appearance which is acceptable.
Location: Golfing, gambling
Had a great time golfing, but a very bad time at the hotel. The bed was old and gave me a bad back. The breakfast was very poor. The room needs maintenance..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Bugs were smashed on the walls . Hair was all in the tub and there was mold . Lots of mold. Front desk staff were very polite .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
It was nice will recommend to someone and plan to visit again in a few months
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Close to Casinos.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Cost way less than staying in the casinos. Free Breakfast was good.
Cons: Only the dressers and night stand could be upgraded.
Location: Close to the boardwalk and casinos.
Would recommend if you want to pay 2/3's less than right in Atlantic City. Only 8 miles from the boardwalk and hotel was right on the main street going in. Clean rooms, Free breakfast with eggs, cereal, waffles, etc. Spacious room that had a coffee maker, microwave & medium refrigerator. Staff was great. I would stay here again.