Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Disgusting-Left hotel early

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Checked in to one room- walked in the bathroom and immediately saw a roach in the bathtub. I was very tired and had stayed here last year without issue so I just asked for another room on the other side of the property. After a thorough search, I didn’t see any roaches so settled for the night- so I thought. Woke up after a nap, hit the lights in the bathroom and see another roach by the sink in this room. Grossed out. Left the room at 11:30 that night because I just didn’t feel comfortable at all- was really skeeved. Of course was told I wasn’t able to be refunded because I booked through Expedia and not the hotel itself. I’ve stayed in other hotels/motels in this area in the same price range without any of these issues. DO NOT recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
No staff available after hours. Waited in cold for minutes until staff woke up in front office.
3 out of 5
by William

Not for me...

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in late and were given a room with a hot tub that didn't work. We didn't book a room with one, so we didn't bother changing rooms. The other patrons seem to book week to week. The rooms are a little beyond dated and are in need of general repairs. The edging of the counter laminate was peeling off. There was a hole punched into the bathroom door. Hot water took quite some time to get to the room. They don't use fitted sheets so the bottom sheet kept coming undone. There is no ventilation in the room. No fan in the bathroom. The air conditioning worked though. All in all, if you are in a pinch and need a cheap room for the night, ehhh. Otherwise, move on. I won't be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Dirty rugs, stunk of cigarettes and other things even though it was a nonsmoking room. Dark dingy. Will not stay here again even for free.
1 out of 5
by Rashida

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't like my stay bugs was in my room bed very bad
4 out of 5
by Liana

Getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The desk lady was very nice and so was the cleaning lady, the room needs repair but was good just to sleep, not too bad
5 out of 5
by Tanyeetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by frank a

Good location for what I needed

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room needs updating, maybe a fresh paint job. Jacuzzi in my room was "Out of Services". Could not get on Wi Fi the first day, did the 2nd. Didn't have or see any Continental Breakfast, could get in the office where it was. McDonalds' was down the street and Goodfellows Restaurant is right next to hotel.
3 out of 5
by Charles

A BiG No

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled bad and the bathroom looked dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The chairs were dirty, the ceiling paper ripped felt literally the perfect room for a horror movie to take place. I didn't even sleep there ended up going home. Never would recommend this place.