Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stayed there 3 times every time i visited AC. Nice stuffs and it is clean, reasonable distance to casinos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It smelt it was dirty the staff made me wait outside for an hour outside to check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City NJ

Horrible Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The room was never cleaned, we had to ask for clean towels every day. The one day we thought they were going to clean, housekeeper knocked on door at 9:30 am but never came back. No rack to hang clothes. Mini fridge full of water. Dirty room. Unkempt.
1 out of 5
by kenni

Dirty needles

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was looking for my daughters sippy cup and i found a dozen used needles on the bottom of my bed. My kids could have found them and the result could have been bad.
5 out of 5
by Johnny

GrandMaster Travels to Atlanta.NJ.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It's comfortable and affordable I recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if you can...only use to rest your head

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Booked non smoking room and it smelt like an ashtray. There was an ashtray in the room. The clerk seemed very bother that we complained that the room smell of cigarettes. They basically kicked us out at check out time. We were rushed to leave the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Woke up to a bug on the ceiling and room wasn't to clean.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Very Very worn out room

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very Very worn out room with mold on the base boards cigarette burns throughout the room (Even though it was a non smoking room) and bathroom. all the chairs and carpets had stains. Stayed there for a New Years party close by! Was the cheapest that night I guess you get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This place has roaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington,DC

It was nice better than I thought!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice i will stay again!
Cons: Nothing
Location: in a area where it is plenty of stores to eat and etc.
A real nice place to stay and it's close to everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with our service. We hope to see you again. Thank you