Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stayed there 3 times every time i visited AC. Nice stuffs and it is clean, reasonable distance to casinos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It smelt it was dirty the staff made me wait outside for an hour outside to check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City NJ

Horrible Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The room was never cleaned, we had to ask for clean towels every day. The one day we thought they were going to clean, housekeeper knocked on door at 9:30 am but never came back. No rack to hang clothes. Mini fridge full of water. Dirty room. Unkempt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Disappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Bad hotel. Little cleaning unless I ask. Bad hotel. Little cleaning unless I ask. Bad hotel. Little cleaning unless I ask. Bad hotel. Little cleaning unless I ask. Bad hotel. Little cleaning unless I ask.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The owner of the place that also works the front desk was very unprofessional. He repeatedly told my boyfriend to speak louder and look at him directly while talking. My boyfriend was just looking at a flyer but spoke loud and clearly. Then the guy told us to leave his property and refused to check us in. This was at 2am and I'm assuming he just woke up from his nap. But nonetheless that is no way to speak to customers. It is not even what he said, it's the tone and volume of his voice. We always stay at hotels and are a Silver Member here on hotels.com. We definitely do not recommend this place to anyone as the owner is a very rude man that doesn't prioritize nor respect customers.
3 out of 5
by rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
None of the receptacles worked properly, couldn't charge phone, housekeeping never changed our linen any of our 3 days
4 out of 5
by Angela

Okie Dokie

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great motel soso internet brightly lit at night