Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Olive, NJ

excellent

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Space, comfort and amenities
Cons: None, would be better in the summer, butgood in the winter also.
Location: Convenient to local commerce in Absecon and Galloway within 5 minutes
Like all Marriott Villa properties, it measures up to the top standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Long Branch, NJ

Great weekend getaway.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Great facility, swimming pool and activities for the kids.
Marriott Fairway Villas never disappoints. Accommodations are fabulous and the perfect layout for a family. Every two bedroom suite is extremely roomy, comfortable and clean and has all the necessities of home.
5 out of 5
by Lejacob

Will return

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had a girls weekend away had a wonderful stay did not get a chance to use the amenities, but did walk around the ground and was in ahhh. One of the ladies already booked for next year.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Staycation

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is my second stay at this resort and I absolutely love it!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Staff is very accommodating. Fun for everyone
5 out of 5
by Yexenia

Amazing!!!!!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place! Love love would be going back soon! Great for a family getaway!
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Definitely Returning

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The Marriott Fairway Villas was by far the best hotel/villa I've ever stayed at. The amenities, atmosphere, cleanliness, friendly staff and pure comfort has guaranteed me as a customer for life. Very family oriented. They had tons of complimentary activities for kids and even a complimentary drink hour for adults upon arrival. Everything you need is there just pack up some food and you don't even have to leave the resort. What was the best part about was the price the hotels/casinos were charging the same price if not more for one quarter of the space it was at the Marriott.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
While the room was beautiful and spacious and the staff was excellent, the room was so uncomfortably hot we were unable to sleep and sadly didn't want to extend our stay another night. We called the front desk and maintenance came to check the room and said the air coming out of the vents was not coming out cold. I'm unsure if it was broken or not but they attempted to check the cooling system. Ultimately there was no improvement in the temperature. It would have been the perfect birthday weekend getaway if not for the room being so hot.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Great Villas but Not Much Around the Area

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Really comfortable and clean villa. Location-wise, there's not a lot around the area but the Villa itself is lovely