Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Staff is very accommodating. Fun for everyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
While the room was beautiful and spacious and the staff was excellent, the room was so uncomfortably hot we were unable to sleep and sadly didn't want to extend our stay another night. We called the front desk and maintenance came to check the room and said the air coming out of the vents was not coming out cold. I'm unsure if it was broken or not but they attempted to check the cooling system. Ultimately there was no improvement in the temperature. It would have been the perfect birthday weekend getaway if not for the room being so hot.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Great Villas but Not Much Around the Area

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Really comfortable and clean villa. Location-wise, there's not a lot around the area but the Villa itself is lovely
5 out of 5
by Colette

My favorite place in NJ

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I personally chose to work hard to get our family there as I truly LOVE this place! I also like its layout and room ambiance. Clean, well situated and kind staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ciara

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Beyond wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Shelli-Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Staff was friendly. Not too far from Atlantic City. Clean, quiet, and inviting environment. Definitely will be returning for another visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful destination

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our favorite destination. Spacious with room for the kids to play and us to relax. Outdoor areas are great for letting the kids play.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels