Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

U get wat u pay 4

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Check in was smooth, breakfast nonexistent, room was clean very out dated. Was in AC for one night booked thru Expedia paid $85 on a Fri, which for AC that's cheap. Probably won't stay again motels are beginning to creep me out. Bed was pretty hard also. Wen u stay at 4-5 star places it's very hard to settle for these type of places. (Personal thing) & checkout was super early 11 am. Partying until 4 gotta checkout that early & a hour plus drive back home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Noooooooooo

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Gave us a cheaper room then reserved through expedia and tried to charge us the higher rate. Springs in bed poked through. Cigarette burns everywhere in non smoking room. Cheap....but much worse than others at the same rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Low price rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I didn't pay a lot for my stay, but the room was ok, the staff was helpful and the hotel is close to the stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cozy hotel close to AC my girlfriend and I enjoyed it rooms were clean I would stay again and he price wasn't that bad for a weekend rate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: needs to be updated
carpets extremely dirty nd spotted burn holes in bedspread
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holtwood, PA

BAIT AND SWITCH

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Really, nothing...we aren't fussy, but this place was BAD.
Cons: Bait and switch on rooms, beds with springs sticking out and cigarette burns and smell all over a non-smoking room.
Location: Use Hotwire and get something better, even if you are just passing through this area.
Book a jacuzzi room at a discount price through Expedia. When we arrived it took 25 minutes to check us in because they had sold our room to somebody else so they could get a higher price. They finally found us a room, but when we entered the room, there was no jacuzzi. I went back down to the office and requested the discounted rate for a non-jacuzzi room. They did refund us $22, but I was amazed that the reservation was not honored and that they actually tried to cheat me on top of it. This is a hole in the wall hotel. We were expecting it to be less gross.
1 out of 5
by Jenna

Nasty

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly but not very helpful. The hotel was an absolute dump! If I wasn't so tired I would have stayed somewhere else. I felt so nasty being in my room. I also saw a few unsavory looking ladies that probably stay there frequently. I would never recommend anyone to stay there. Unless nasty hotels are your thing you should find another place in the area!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Stay here!!!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant
2 out of 5
by Chase

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Needs major remodeling job. Price during the week ok but weekend price is ridiculous.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Awesome

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent