Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was the worse quality inn I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Not very clean and beds hard as rock. People next to us slamming door several times and then hit wall few times you hear everything. This was 1am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were Buggs all in the room

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I told the guest services I had ants in my room and he hung up on me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

cheap place to stay close to A.C

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: close to Atlantic City
Cons: comfort level
a cheap and convenient place to stay to A.C. Rooms was very uncomfortable bed is hard as a rock. paid for the hot tub. water was cold and jets didn't work. Asked the front desk to change rooms, and was told only 2 hot tubs in the whole hotel and the other room was occupied. I will never stay here again a total disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Tub needs scrubbing carpet needs cleaning room needs paint
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Hotel not clean and hotel.com did nothing

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
We knew this was not a 4 star hotel. For one night just a clean hotel. It was not, dirty tub, ants, wires expose from lamp, unclean microwave, rust and mold. Breakfast.. states hot breakfast . . Was not ... asked for hot water received warm tap water for tea. Called hotel.com spoke with Henry and supervisor Sophie. Apologized for the hotel and offered $25 towards next hotel stay. That's not a 4th of what we paid. Sophie stated that all can be done. If this is how hotel.com treat customers that spend their money. Why should we use them .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay ,

Posted Mar 14, 2017
There was no jacuzzi in the room. Which I paid for.... the room was very small to be a suite. I had no rags in my room I had to call them they never came I also sent my botfriend to go get them it took forever to get them. The wifi did not work at all i called the help desk for it they said it'll be down where I was staying at. The channels were good though. Nice warm heat. The hot water took very long to come on. The sheets were very uncomfortable no blanket just a rough sheet also the blanket had burnt holes in it. The lights were cut on and off by themselves every time to got on the bed. And the door to get in you have to lift it up instead of down. I won't be back here .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by chin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of my staff i apologize for inconvenience to you during your stay, i hope you will give another chance to serve you better and satisfied you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

What can I say?

Posted Feb 20, 2017
From the time I walked in the lobby to check in it was nice. The staff was polite. The room was wonderful. Clean, and quiet. I can say I had no complaints. We will be back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by chin, Hotel Management
Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
You get what you pay for it was cheap and that what U feel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by chin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for time to gave us feedback, we try very hard to satisfied each guest and make their stay comfortable, I am sorry that we can't satisfy you 100%, hope you will give another chance to satisfy you.
3 out of 5
by Dolores

It's ok but I'm sure I could have found better

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
It needs updating