Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Credit card scam

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The room was okay- fairly clean, very comfortable beds. However, after I stayed there, someone called me from the hotel phone number to say that they accidentally charged my card, instead of someone else, and that they needed to confirm some information before crediting me back...which turned out to actually be that they were doing a cash advance on my card. I called my credit card company and had to get a new card...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Carpets have black mold

Posted Oct 23, 2017
One building next to pool has black mold in carpets. I saw 3 rooms. Other building was nicer but will never go back. No tv entire time.no compensation. Alarming thing is that person on duty showed me 3 rooms and didn’t seem to care about the carpets. Then can’t get your money back from Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Gross

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We had to change rooms initially due to the fact that the lights did not work. Our second room was old and run down. A strange smell emanated from the HVAC unit. The shower barely worked. The water pressure was nil. The room was freezing at night. I called the front desk to ask for an extra blanket. I said that I would come down to get it from them. "No, no. We will bring it to you" was the answer. 30 minutes go by. I called again. Same run around. Finally, I called for the last time and he said he couldn't come for at least an hour because he had no one to relieve him. We went to bed cold and angry. We were so happy to leave that filthy place. Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from great neck, ny

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The front desk people were nice. The room smell like weed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The pull-out bed that I was on was broke and I fell through it I told the manager about it he did nothing but told me to call another manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by vanda

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
We requested for non smoking room the room smelled so disgusting and rugs were so so dirty and tub water kept getting stuck . Was not what we expected at all and we had total of 4 rooms booked . Would not recommend this hotel again . Pool was good , breakfast was ok not much variety . Customer service was fine . They clean fine too but the place overall needs remodeling or renovation for the rooms . My friends were all disgusted but we decided to stay anyways . But I'm sorry we would never go back
1 out of 5
by Christian Gant

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
horrible...Service was bad rooms were disgusting
4 out of 5
by Elijah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels