Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Gross

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We had to change rooms initially due to the fact that the lights did not work. Our second room was old and run down. A strange smell emanated from the HVAC unit. The shower barely worked. The water pressure was nil. The room was freezing at night. I called the front desk to ask for an extra blanket. I said that I would come down to get it from them. "No, no. We will bring it to you" was the answer. 30 minutes go by. I called again. Same run around. Finally, I called for the last time and he said he couldn't come for at least an hour because he had no one to relieve him. We went to bed cold and angry. We were so happy to leave that filthy place. Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from great neck, ny

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The front desk people were nice. The room smell like weed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The pull-out bed that I was on was broke and I fell through it I told the manager about it he did nothing but told me to call another manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was the worse quality inn I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Not very clean and beds hard as rock. People next to us slamming door several times and then hit wall few times you hear everything. This was 1am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were Buggs all in the room

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I told the guest services I had ants in my room and he hung up on me
3 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rosanna

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
great location close to AC. Room was clean. Management and staff were super friendly and helpful. Good place for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

cheap place to stay close to A.C

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: close to Atlantic City
Cons: comfort level
a cheap and convenient place to stay to A.C. Rooms was very uncomfortable bed is hard as a rock. paid for the hot tub. water was cold and jets didn't work. Asked the front desk to change rooms, and was told only 2 hot tubs in the whole hotel and the other room was occupied. I will never stay here again a total disappointment.
4 out of 5
by derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels