Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Would not recommend, we paid $101 and it was old and run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Hotel is in great location. It is clean and well taken care of. Beds are comfy. Staff is absolutely awesome! Robert at the front desk was so good. I arrived at 10p and he helped tremendously. The next morning Tasha and Amelia were rocking it in the lobby taking care of us and getting us on our way with breakfast and cleaning up after us. Gotta say in all my travels this was the happiest hotel I've ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Good place to stop on the road

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: regular coffee in rooms
Location: N/A
Clean, good breakfast good place to stop on interstate 40
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The rooms were satisfying.
Very clean, comfy rooms. Great location, walking distance to shopping and restuarants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 30, 2017
First time staying here, no complaints. I slept like the dead (in a good way) and while my stay was not long I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallup, NM

The hotel was good and clean. It was really warm.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
It was good. Until I woke up the next morning feeling itchy on my back. It felt like something bit me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good selection at breakfast.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Loved Della who worked in the kitchen area. She's a sweetheart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Travelling thru only

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Room far too small for two queens. Sink faucet not enough water coming out to brush teeth. Wallpaper peeling from bathroom walls. Not enough seating area for breakfast ended up eating in a conference room. Not enough parking- had to park in restaurant next door. There is a better Comfort Inn as you come into Gallup from the East.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Stranded with a baby & truck got repo.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Hotel was very comforting, as we were stranded after a truck we narrowed was Repo. I recommend Comfort Inn to everyone that gets stranded in GALLUP at WALMART. BUT THX for your hospitality. P/s ... Just one lady was RUDE! Don't like working there, just leave!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Oh

Thought I booked a better stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Chose this hotel for the indoor pool no spa, room was $45 more per night than the others in the area. Upon arrival to discover in helpful desk clerk, instructed to park opposite side of room(long walk) and pool room had no heat and spa was out of order.