Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Not far From Historic Downtown Gallup

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The staff made us feel welcome and they were very nice to work with.
Location: The hotel is just a few miles from historic downtown Gallup which has some great restaurants.
A reasonable place to stay in Gallup. Room was clean and bed was fairly comfortable. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The included breakfast was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gave away my res

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I came in to register at the hotel around 12:30 am Monday night. The service desk attendant told me I didn't have a room registered. After trying to explain That I did to no avail I left and had to find another hotel to stay in. I called the next day and talked to another service desk attendant and found out that I did have a reservation and that a so-called Jeff Groves took the room at around 7:30 pm Monday night. I explained to her that that was impossible since I was north of Phoenix Arizona at that time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel was easy to find off of I40 and convenient to the downtown area. It was also comfortable at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mililani, HI

Friendly motel with Wifi and free breakfast!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We so enjoyed our experience at Comfort Inn Gallup while driving west on Route 66 that we changed our plans returning home so we could overnight there second time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mililani, HI

A quiet and comfortable room.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The motel staff is extremely friendly. Excellent location close to dining and shopping facilities. King room was clean and spacious. Our second stay within a two week period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oh so soft and comfy bed and sheets

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfy room.
Cons: More seating in breakfast area
Very quick check-in, room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast area was a bit small. ALERT!! They will open the conference room for over-flow seating. Had I known, I would have asked because it was cramped and busy the morning we were there with only tables for two. Otherwise, was nothing extraordinary, but very pleasant and very comfortable. Will stay again if the occasion arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On route

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Its location
Cons: A little lower price
Location: A restaurant that we liked
It fit us just right. It was in the right place near a restaurant that we liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Convenient location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This Comfort Inn is right off the freeway. You can walk across the parking lot to Cracker Barrel Resturant. Breakfast offered a good variety of items to choose from. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Boulder, Co.

It was fine

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was one night. Room was clean. Common ReS were worn