Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: asfffffCCCCg
Cons: asAWFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
Location: as
I WAS HAPPY AND WOULD GO AGAIN. WILL TELL FRENDS I WAS HAPPY AND WOULD GO AGAIN. WILL TELL FRENDS I WAS HAPPY AND WOULD GO AGAIN. WILL TELL FRENDS I WAS HAPPY AND WOULD GO AGAIN. WILL TELL FRENDS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The room was really nice and comfortable. Everything was clean and the check-in was easy and friendly. Ample parking for a truck and trailer and is the closest hotel to Red Rock Park. Really enjoyed the stay. Everything was better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great stay, especially for the price. Hotel was clean and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stayed one night everything was very nice and clea and the staff was very friendly would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Litltle Elm, TX

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The rooms were big and the beds were so comfortable after a long day of driving.
The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean and modern. The beds were the most comfortable beds I have slept in in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Supports our Vets

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great hotel that openly supports our armed services and Vets. Quality. Good atmosphere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Completely unsatisfied

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Fix their swimming pool, improve customer service, clean their bathrooms, extend breakfast hours, update their internet services and get WI-FI
Location: Drive to Arizona and get out of New Mexico
I have no idea how this idea has high ratings. Perhaps because it is one of the only hotels in Gallup, NM, and there aren't high expectations? My family had a horrible experience at this hotel. We checked in and after arriving at our room discovered there was NO WI-FI (like it doesn't work, at all), the indoor pool that our son was looking forward to was completely broken down (looked like it was green/brown with algae and dirt), and there was pubic hair all in the shower of our bathroom (clearly the bathroom had not been cleaned thoroughly. We asked for a discount, only to be given the run around. The hotel general manager only works at this hotel like an hour a day. Seriously...he was no where to be found and could not be contacted. Upon checking out of the hotel, they finally said they would offer us a refund, but come to find out, the "refund" paper is a fake and our credit card has NEVER been refunded. We have called and called and called, but to no avail. They hang up on us when we try to ask questions, and the manager is NEVER there to help, and does not return phone calls. We usually stay in Choice hotels, but after this experience, we are changing to Hilton. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer than it's 2.5 rating

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, everything worked in room ( including wifi).
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Casino very close. This is the closest hotel to the Indian casino, actually. Location, right off interstate.
Nice and quiet. Great modern design, comfortable beds. Better than average (included) breakfast buffet. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
A lucky find on a trip west. The hotel was clean and quiet. The room was very large and well appointed. The staff was warm and welcoming. I couldn't have been happier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Newer facility.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Parking ease. Easy to find. Quiet. Good breakfast and well attended. We had need of laundry facilities and they were centrally located and inexpensive
Cons: Pool needs to be warmer.
Location: It is the center for Navajo arts and crafts. Zuni pueblo nearby is a must.
Actually, a very pleasant stay. Pool was a little cold.