Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The room was really nice and comfortable. Everything was clean and the check-in was easy and friendly. Ample parking for a truck and trailer and is the closest hotel to Red Rock Park. Really enjoyed the stay. Everything was better than expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great stay, especially for the price. Hotel was clean and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stayed one night everything was very nice and clea and the staff was very friendly would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Nice Place to Stay in Gallup

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
A very clean, comfortable room, nice breakfasts, friendly staff, nice lobby, pool and breakfast area. It was also very conveniently located off the freeway on the east end of town. All around a nice stay. Would do that again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Litltle Elm, TX

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The rooms were big and the beds were so comfortable after a long day of driving.
The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean and modern. The beds were the most comfortable beds I have slept in in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Laura de Mander from Arlington, TX

Pleasant stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great night's sleep after a long day on the road. Pet friendly. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay. Just passing through, but very nice, very clean and comfortable hotel. Good breakfast, too! Honored our military throughout hotel. Excellent stay!
4 out of 5
by Chris from Maryland

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff - very helpful and accommodating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The toilet paper was the worst ever. Newspaper would have been better.
The facility was fine, breakfast was ok. They must be trying to save cost because the toilet paper was the worst. News paper from the lobby would have been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supports our Vets

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great hotel that openly supports our armed services and Vets. Quality. Good atmosphere.