Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

We trust Comfort Suites

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Everything, newspapers is a nice added touch.
Cons: Wow tough question, as everything was just fine.
Location: Great easy on/off interstate. We were traveling so did not take in the sites of Gallup, NM.
Easy check it, clean room, quiet with a great breakfast before we got back on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Handy close o Res gas iterstate

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Good place and not there long enough to say much. patrioc No more to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

enjoyable

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very efficient, courteous and helpful staff. Very spacious, clean and comfortable room. You can't ask for much more than that!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salem oregon

Excellent except for WiFi

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Cons: Wi fi
Location: A bit far from down town, but a straight shot by car. Great old hotel with restaurant to see and eat at in town. Gallup is 1-2 hrs from several sights
Very nice, clean, good food, but the WiFi did not work all weekend. It kept cutting out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night sleep

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great hotel, just wish there were more tables at breakfast time. It was hard to find a place to sit or a table to put your food on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Night staff should think b4 calling

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Very nice and clean. Really like he memorabilia from the Veterens!!!
Cons: Night staff should think before calling at 2 am
Location: Didn't have time....
Nice hotel. Clean, friendly. But..... We were woken up at 2am because someone's truck was leaking fluid in the parking lot. Yes, my truck was the same make and color, but I specified Texas plates. Guess what, the leaking truck had AZ plates. And what is ANYONE going to do about it at 2 AM???? It certainly could have waited until DAYLIGHT!!! 4 adults and one infant were woken up for something that was not really well thought out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New perfectly clean and nice staff

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: clean , new
Location: casino, Coal street pub in downtown
Stayed In Gallup to see Mesa Verde ruins the next day. Hotel had a shuttle to the casino, staff were pleasant, rooms clean, new hotel check www words travel film com for review on Mesa Verde ruins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Short but Sweet

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: Add different fruits turkey sausage/bacon for breakfast
Location: Easy access from the highway.
Excellent service and very clean/comfortable room. I checked in late and was out early but really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

When we come to Gallup this is where we stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Easy axis Free parking and good staff. I would recommend this hotel if you're in Gallup it's reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
One of the best little fur baby hotels I have stayed at! Super clean, excellent breakfast and very friendly staff! Loved it!