Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Clean and comfortable stay!

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Arriving from a long drive and saw the hotel reviews and price, so we stayed. Great choice! Rooms were clean, beds comfortable with reasonable price and friendly staff! Highly recommend this hotel !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Cons: No dogs.
The only reason my overall rating was not excellent is because they allow dogs in the rooms and so you hear barking dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallup NM

Posted Jan 3, 2018
It wasn't just a room...it was a suite! Very comfortable and roomy after a long day in the car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Everything was excellent and they could accommodate our small dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in all areas.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: NO
Location: Nothing
Best stay I had in the past 3 hotels. It was very clean, good food, and very nice beds. I plan to make it my stop when I come back through New Mexico. The staff were very helpful and informative. The check in was quick and efficient as we made reservations ahead of our stay. The
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Too close to the railroad

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This could be a great hotel if it was not so close to the railroad tracks. Although they tried to give us a quiet room, we could hear the trains all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Pillow soft beds!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Super comfortable beds.
Location: There are plenty of restaurants and fast food places nearby, including a Burger King with a play land for kids.
The beds were super comfortable. We comfortably slept five in the room, three children and two adults. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. We made use of the swimming pool and wore the children out so they went to bed early. We had pizza delivered to our room for supper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

We trust Comfort Suites

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Everything, newspapers is a nice added touch.
Cons: Wow tough question, as everything was just fine.
Location: Great easy on/off interstate. We were traveling so did not take in the sites of Gallup, NM.
Easy check it, clean room, quiet with a great breakfast before we got back on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Handy close o Res gas iterstate

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Good place and not there long enough to say much. patrioc No more to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

enjoyable

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very efficient, courteous and helpful staff. Very spacious, clean and comfortable room. You can't ask for much more than that!