Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Good location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The toilet is in a wierd spot and the WiFi never did work for me. The staff is nice though and it’s in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Improved from thebpast

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were a little older but clean some maintenance needed. Since it was just a place to sleep it worked out well
2 out of 5
by Theresa

Customer service

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
The lady who did give us the key was polite and nice but the guy in the office in the morning of August 2 was rude
1 out of 5
by Ronald

Cancelled

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was not what we.asked for.in our reservation.! They could not accommodate our party of 2 adults and 3 children! We had to cancel our reservation and go to another motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We woke up late and literally running around getting our belongings, front desk called and told us if we don't get out that he was going to charge my card for a full stay again. as I told them that we were sorry that we woke up late. and to give us a little bit of time to gather our stuff.
3 out of 5
by Susan

Overnighter

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
It took more than five minutes for the AC to turn on. Very hot when first entered. Will say they had a small fridge, microwave and coffee pot, very good. Clean, ok. Good enough for an overnighter, we came in after 10 pm and were tired.
3 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff was very pleasant. Older hotel on the tired side. Room was clean. Our room had two beds, one was so broken down that I was unable to sleep comfortable had to share the second bed with son. Pool area was clean. Trains are right across from highway. Woke us up several times starting at about 3am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was below average. The rooms were dated! We booked our trip via orbitz where we were charged for an extra guest stay(bed/breakfast)! Yet the hotel asked us to pay extra for the guest, if we wanted a bed!! They blamed orbitz saying that extra charge was in vain!!