Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just ok

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: the staff that checked me in was delightful
Cons: needs more lighting in the back area
Location: nothing nearby.
I only stayed here for a night. I got in really late and just needed a place to rest for a bit before I was on the road again. It was suitable. The staff was wonderful. The room was way in the back but there was light right over my car but it was still a little scary. The area was not pleasing at all. I heard the train running all night and for some reason, the train seems to not care if it is the middle of the night, and will ring its bells all the way through town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seemed Like aGood Idea

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Sign half dark. Lots of noise, drunks. Vomit on walkway in morning. None of this is the fault of the staff, it simply wasn't comfortable to be there alone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from de la torre

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Buen hotel muy comoddo y limpio solo le falta acensor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Kamer was oud en bedden zakten door. Ontbijt was goed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Inexpensive may be deceiving

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Apparently staff need training in Expedia bookings; they couldn't figure out why my credit card number was different than the Expedia number to charge the room. And thus I found myself locked out after dinner. Resolved with a trip to the front desk but still. Pool gate had a lock on it. Not an experience I care to repeat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was clean, cool and nice and near to places to eat and see.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean but price was not worth $62. It was a place to sleep. Not bad either.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very noise, you could hear everything outside and your neighbors
4 out of 5
by F R from Harbor City, Ca

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wish the beds were just a little bit bigger, but for a one night stay price was good and so was the room
3 out of 5
by Thomas from denver

Tommy's review

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This would be a great place to stay if you love the sounds of trains all night. The staff was friendly and the price was great.