Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independence MO

Overnight stay while traveling.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: price, but should have been less.
Cons: update facility, repair pool.
Location: Passing through, did not spend time in Gallup. Tool some really good Rte 66 photos.
Pictures on webpage are deceiving. Facility is worn and should locate guest away from rooms where folks are living.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osborne kansas

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We arrived later in the night staff was great and rooms were very clean and comfortable. If ever in the area again we will be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Close
Cons: Upgrades
Location: Red Rocks
Cheap and run down, but you get what you pay for. Breakfast was decent. Staff was nice. I was nervous about the bed bug bites photos, but had no problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The service in the evening front desk was very freindly....house keepers very nice morning desk person that person was very rude love the service only that morning that Mexican dude was not nice need get rid of him other than that over all very satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was rude, the walls were thin. I could hear the parties going on around me. I've stayed in nicer places for alot less.
1 out of 5
by Mona

watch out for bed bugs

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I definitely do not recommend this hotel. I got bitten by bedbugs. They offer one cleaning service per stay no matter how long is your stay. This explains the bedbugs. The floor was not even. Walking, standing or sitting caused me to have a back pain. There must be an inspection from the department of health. WIFI sucks. I think they opt for crappiest service in town.
2 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Hotel was very old and run down It is disappointing that expedia would offer properties that are in such poor condition! The carpet had a hole in it by the door, the security lock would not latch, you could see day light through the cracks around the door. Most disappointing was it SMELLED REAL BAD!!!
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great, the room was clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Motel needs facelift Staff friendly Sheets clean Needs new carpet