Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI.

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I had a very comfortable stay at this little hotel which is very reasonably priced and nice and quiet. No surprises here, just a friendly staff that goes out of their way to make your stay a good one. Beds were very comfortable and the shower was nice and hot. Breakfast was good but a bit sparse, though it is listed as continental.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Good location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The toilet is in a wierd spot and the WiFi never did work for me. The staff is nice though and it’s in a great location.
1 out of 5
by Stella

Disappointed

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was older and had bugs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
for the age of the property this place is in good condition
4 out of 5
by bruce

Fair deal.

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, fair price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Improved from thebpast

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were a little older but clean some maintenance needed. Since it was just a place to sleep it worked out well
2 out of 5
by Theresa

Customer service

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
The lady who did give us the key was polite and nice but the guy in the office in the morning of August 2 was rude
1 out of 5
by Ronald

Cancelled

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was not what we.asked for.in our reservation.! They could not accommodate our party of 2 adults and 3 children! We had to cancel our reservation and go to another motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We woke up late and literally running around getting our belongings, front desk called and told us if we don't get out that he was going to charge my card for a full stay again. as I told them that we were sorry that we woke up late. and to give us a little bit of time to gather our stuff.
3 out of 5
by Susan

Overnighter

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
It took more than five minutes for the AC to turn on. Very hot when first entered. Will say they had a small fridge, microwave and coffee pot, very good. Clean, ok. Good enough for an overnighter, we came in after 10 pm and were tired.