Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Like the rooms an it's quiet enjoyed my stayed would recommend to friends an family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nothing fancy just comfortable

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price was OK, would have liked a king bed, had to settle for two queens. Staff was vey nice and helpful.
Cons: Coffee maker
Location: Located on main Gallup strip, casino located about 8 miles away
Would like to have had a coffee maker in the room even though it was available by the office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Better Than Expected

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The staff, room, value for the price.
Cons: The lobby could use a little updating.
Location: Gallup, NM I was just passing through.
The outside was not much to scream about nor was the reception area but the staff was great, they offered continental breakfast, the room was large with internet and a wide variety of TV channels. For the price I paid I was pleasantly surprised.
2 out of 5
by Anthony from Back Home

Your plunger sir...

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed by this room only because I was asked to plunge my own toilet (which they admitted was plugged before we arrived). The service was therefore rated very low. Apparently "Econo"lodge means... take care of your own *stuff*. Otherwise the stay was fine for sleep and move along.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m, phoemix

Hotel desk clerk Neesha... Was excellent.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Neesha gave information about the local area, gave directions back to the freeway, and was generally one of the most helpful people I have met. She was also very proficient and expedient in processing the paper work details of my stay. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Niyaz from Austin

Good choice for family travellers.

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed over night. Quiet, clean, safe. Friendly staff. Breakfast choice is limited but good enough.
3 out of 5
by JOHN from Punta Gorda, Florida

I didn't need anything fancy, that's what I got

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were on the road, got in late and left early. The room worked for us--got a good nights sleep--- but it was basic.
1 out of 5
by jennifer from Houston TX

Poor will not stay here again

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Poor
2 out of 5
by Rhonda from Wyee NSW

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very old and needs an update. Ok for overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Bloomsburg

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped here for a night in the middle of a cross-country trip. Straightforward, comfortable rooms with nice amenities, service and breakfast were pleasant and simple respectively. A little out of the way, but quiet neighborhood. Would certainly stay here again.