Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Austin

... where everyone has a key to everyone's room.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a dump. At about 11pm, two complete strangers entered my room. They claimed they'd been told they were in my room (my room key had the room # hand written on the key card). I showed them my key with the number, shut and locked the door. Spoke to desk attendant the next morning and was informed they were told a different room and must have been mistaken. When I asked why their key opened my room, I was told they had been given a master key. Before leaving, I tried my key on other doors and sure enough it, too was a master key. So if you stay here, everyone else has a key to your room and you have a key to every room in the hotel. NOT SECURE! THIS IS CRAZY!!! I posted video proof on Facebook and it went viral, over 1,000 views in 24 hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

1/2 step up from a "roach motel"

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Affordable price, but you definitely get what you paid for!!!
Cons: Cleanliness, hotel staff professionalism/dress code, newer fixtures, bug fumigation, secure locks in all rooms.
Location: Only stayed in the hotel overnight, didn't do anything in town because I had to continue with my trip.
Pleasant staff working at the front desk but unfortunately that does not suffice. I arrived around midnight and the front desk lady seemed to be wearing her pajamas, definitely not professionally dressed. Old building that desperately needs a renovation. Located across the street from the train tracks, you get to hear unpleasant "train noise" all night long. The safety hotel lock on my door was broken, I had to jam a chair against the door knob in order to feel a bit more secure. I woke up to the unpleasant surprise of finding a good size bug in my bed (almost the size of a dry pinto bean and also a medium size spider in my bathroom (about the size of a quarter).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baxter, MN

not one I will return toit

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Price was good
Cons: Clean it up and do some remodeling, this could be a good place with a little tender loving care an proper management
Room was not real clean, Breakfast was not fit for my dog - Donuts were really old, not much else to eat. Train keep one awake most of the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The room was adequate enough for a traveler leaving early in the morning. There was an issue finding an outlet to plug in cell phone charger and laptop for the night .... The trains kept me awake the entire night! The area to walk my dog was full of broken glass and trash. The innkeepers nice enough, but somewhat of. Language barrier. Questions were not really well understood.
2 out of 5
by Majid M

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a stop over while traveling on. Wasn't impressed at all.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rattle Trap Motel....

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Most uncomfortable room ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

安いとはいえ、ひどい

Posted Feb 8, 2016
今回は低価格重視の旅だったのですが、ちゃんと評価を見てから決めるべきでした。 安いとはいえ、ひどかったです。 もう二度と泊まることはありません。 まず、ホテルスタッフは家族経営なのか、愛想がありません。 朝食付きでしたが、小さなテーブルが2つと、椅子が3つしかなく、チェックインなどの受付の目と鼻の先の距離にあり、全く落ち着かないのでここでは利用しませんでした。 更に一番ひどかったのが、浴室に固定式のシャワーが付いてるにも関わらずどんな方法を試してもシャワーが出ず、結局バスタブにお湯をはるための蛇口に頭を近づけて洗わなくてはいけない事になりました。 そして更に、ドライヤーが付いていなく、寒い2月の真冬に髪を乾かさずに寝るのはとても寒くて辛かったです。 セーフティーボックスはもちろんありません。 冷蔵庫はありましたが、電源が入っていません。 翌朝、早朝6時半頃出発をするためにチェックアウトに行ったら、誰もいなく、ベルを鳴らしたら奥で寝ていたチェックインの時の無愛想なスタッフが寝起きで出てきました。 とても迷惑そうにされ、逆に恐縮してしまいました。 たまたま1泊だけの予約でしたので、それだけが救いでした。 いくら安くても、もう二度と利用しません。
3 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels