Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Check-in clerk not happy with my discounted price I paid. I received less information than the people before me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aj az

Needs renovation

Posted Mar 19, 2017
First room air conditioner too noisy second room toilet would not flush door missing parts for lock sheetrock repair needed shower head did not work very well bedding very soft cracks peeling overall needs complete renovation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, okay location. Quiet and comfortable but very limited breakfast. I found the lobby staff to be a little rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Beds where clean but hard. We went down for breakfast and took it back to our room to take out time eating. My daughter forgot to get a fork so she went to get one an a staff member told her to go back to her room. so I had to go down an get one myself for her. check out was also at 11:00 am and house keeping kept checking our room to see if we left. three walk ins before 11:00 am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What I Requested

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
the room I was given was Not What I Requested.......I was given a Handicap Room, I was so tired I didn't feel like going back to change it, but I wasn't happy about it.......I requested a room AWAY from the TRAIN TRACKS............I didn't get that either...........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
very good stay, clean for the night. Great breakfast. Right off the 40 freeway, great location!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner was not working, room was,too hot..manager was rude, did not help very poor customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Yes, clean, comfortable, staff nice and helpful. Quiet, easy access.