Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Won't be staying there ever again. Place should be condemned
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Carpet was very dirty. Furniture needed to be wipe. Bedspread dirty. When we walked into the hotel, it smelled like mildew or something.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Surprise Arizona

My Stay.

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was expecting a complimentary breakfast, they had run out of milk, so no cereal, and no interest to get any. Very poor!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Blood stained carpet and chair. Beer caps and labels behind dressers. Bathroom unsanitary. Broken curtain hooks. Bed cover were stained. Very rude service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choo-choo.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Considering location by train tracks the room was fairly quiet, comfortable. Crazy pillows. Had microwave, and refrigerator. Needs updating very old and it shows. Breakfast of carbs, no fruit. Older lady at check-in not the friendliest, young girl in a.m. very nice.
5 out of 5
by Cindy from Hidden Meadows CA

Restful instead of stressful

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were waiting for car dealership to open Monday morning to find out what was wrong with our car.nice and quiet place to take the opportunity to rest with our three little dogs. We were put right by the side door which was very convenient for those quick potty runs..
4 out of 5
by Gayla from Phoenix

Very accomodating

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The manager was very helpful and accommodated my emmergency late stay.
5 out of 5
by Celia from Von Ormy, TX

Great, quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel away from downtown with easy access to I40. The staff was friendly and responded quickly to our requests for more towels and assistance with the TV. Breakfast was basic and fresh.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
We had to change room as the tv did not work and the ac did not work. We stayed for 3 days to work on my mothers house. The room was ok for the price.