Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Margarita

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Outside metal staircase to get to 2nd floor. Outside door did not open with key card. Had to be let in by another patron. Breakfast was dry cereal and toast no juice or coffee. Will not be here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The place was an overall great experience... had no complaints at this time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sumner, WA

Don't bother to even look

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: There is nothing good to say.
Cons: Everything
After driving a few miles today (like 500) we were ready to check in to our hotel for the night. After unloading our car, I happened to notice a few things wrong with our room. There was a chicken bone on the floor by one of the beds. A dirty pair of little girl panties was hanging on the back of the bathroom door. There was a medicine packet under the sink. The floor had not been vacuumed. I didn't go so far as to check the sheets, but I can say the bedspreads were not too clean. The bathroom was not very clean either. I was not the only one who had a complaint. A young man came down who had just checked in before I lodged my complaint to say that his room was filthy as well. The facility had a trip advisor sigh on the counter saying that the facility was a good one. I would suggest that this sign be removed as this is not a place one would want to stay. The desk clerk was very unhelpful as well as unpleasant. He commented that he was not usually there but at another facility. He had to be called to the desk more than once. Because of the policy, we have not been refunded for the room as of yet. I will be contacting the Knights Inn headquarters as well as Wyndham rewards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs an upgrade badly.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Rooms not very clean, refridgerators are rusty inside and old, bathrooms have mold around old chaulking, bedspread soiled, staff not around too much. Requested my room not be cleaned with "do not disturb" and my room was still entered into. Which in a positive way, my old beat up towels were replaced. They were rag towels and need to be thrown away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
the room was super dirty and nothing like the photos, the tv didnt work! my husband had to plug in all the wires hisself to get it work... would not stay their again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very friendly staff and the room was comfortable for the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Desk clerk changed our room and was polite.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: The location is not ideal due to the train so quaint old time feel with modern amenities....but it did not interrupt sleep time.
The room, amenities and service are excellent. Best surprise was the hot waffle machine in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
this hotel is really strict with guests. the toilet in our room didn't even work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for the night

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We were in the neighborhood and had to stay somewhere for the night. The room was clean, they had wifi, and had free breakfast. That's all we needed. Everything was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD BUSSINESS

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was the worst hotel we booked. I had a tablet that was stolen by housekeeping staff an the management did nothing. I would not stay there again, bad bussiness.