Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Colorado

Good for one night

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Room was very clean Front desk clerks were nice enough, but clearly wished they were somewhere else. Seemed to be working for owner that was interested in collecting money. Breakfast was typical very low end. Desk clerk in charge of “kitchen” not attentive to guests. Only brought out small quantities of food, I suppose to keep quests from consuming too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rose Hill, Ks

reasonable for a one night stay

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: clean, comfortable bed, nice employees
Cons: just check and change out stale cereal
For the most part it was a good stay, I had two issues, the noise from the traffic made sleeping impossible, and the cereal tasted stale and what I did have made me sick a few minutes later. The rest of the food was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Old hotel rebranded by Wyndham, but shows it’s age. Bathroom needs a serious update, room layout is off as only one bed has a view of the tv. It is a poor example of what one expects from a Wyndham property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Motel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Check in lobby smelled like rotten eggs, not a good sign.. I asked for a quiet location, clerk gave me a room next to the exit stairs. Ppl were loud in the hallway during sleeping hours, with partiers in adjoining room from 1 AM to 2 AM. Shower made a loud whining noise, breakfast was cheap junk food except for orange juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria AZ

Nice

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Good comfortable, nice staff. Room was clean. But there was cigarette burns on carpet, bed sheets and carpet. I reported right away.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Met our needs. Room was warm and clean! Good price and breakfast included.
2 out of 5
by David

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
No business center. Amenities have gone downhill since last visit here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy receptionist tried to steal my credit card

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Basic old run down hotel. The horrible part was when I caught the receptionist writing down my credit card information. This is a very sketchy practice and I can only assume that it would not of been kept very secure. They then threw a fit when I asked for the piece of paper it was written on and just wanted to Surat he out the number. I’ve seen these unethical practices before and knew better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice place

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Nice place and friendly staff, great place to stay. Rooms need better situation, beds are shoved next to wall but plenty of room in the middle.