Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Good value and friendly staff. Clean and fresh wit

Posted May 18, 2017
It was clean and staff was very helpful responding promptly. Bedclothes fresh and attractive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful experience

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The reservation process was easy and clear. The staff at the motel was fabulous. They were courteous, very helpful and kind. My room was clean and well appointed with what I needed. I will recommend this facility to everyone. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Worked for a good night's stay. Lots of tiles cracked in the bathroom floor but it did not cause any harm
4 out of 5
by richard

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great value for the price. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It's old, it need to be well maintenance.
They didn't clean the room, the rug looked dirty, behind the curtian was a lot of dust. The breakfast room was very small for the many people staying at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bedbugs! Gave us a problem for having a cat. But since I paid online and the site says nothing about not having pets he let us stay. However, I found one bug in the bed and didn't know what it was. Later the next day my arm swelled up with 6 plus bites in a silver dollar size area that in a few days after the swelling went down I could see all the bites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfy

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Really liked this hotel for the price and location. Pretty quiet even though close to the tracks. Rooms are clean, bathrooms are clean, beds are comfy. Heater works and is fairly quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfy for the price. Train noise on one side of hotel.