Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Was O.K. Aside from the train noise almost every hour.. Nothing the hotel can do about that...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share review. Your feedback is so important to us as we make a daily stride to provide a great customer experience. Unfortunately the trains are one of the few things we are unable to control, however we would be more than happy to provide you with a pair of ear plugs on any future stays. Thank you again for your business and we can't wait to see you on your next trip to Gallup.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is so important to us as we make a daily stride to ensure pure hospitality magic. Thank you again for your business and we can't wait to see you on your next trip to Gallup.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
Found chewed gum under the bed...furniture had been damaged by previous guest and not replaced
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding room conditinion on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our housekeeping to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Gallup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, Colorado

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Nice place. Good breakfast. Easy check-in. Nice room. Good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Addie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a refreshing review. Your feedback is so important to us as we make a daily stride to ensure pure hospitality magic. Thank you again for your business and we hope to see you on your next trip to Gallup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Perfect, convenient to where we need to be. CLEAN and COMFY
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, I'm happy to hear you received the quality of comfort you deserve. We look forward to you returning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is so important to us as we make a daily stride to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your business and we can't wait to see you on your next trip to Gallup.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hair in the shower

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Very noisy, which is more a complaint on the fellow travelers than the hotel. Very thin walls and ceiling. Train noise all night long. Needed a good cleaning. Hair in the shower... dirty napkin was on the counter to greet us when we arrived. Won’t be staying again. Pay the extra money and stay at the Hilton next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with housekeeping department to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Gallup.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
You Rock! Thank you so much for your great review of our property. We know your time is valuable and we appreciate the feedback from guests like you because it is truly what keeps us striving for greatness each day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back your next time through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop there

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Nice place clean. Staff was very friendly and gave us the name of a good nearby restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
You are awesome! Thank you so much for sharing your review, I am happy to hear you found our property to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.