Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Great hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel was a great Gallup option for a one night stay. Close to restaurants and shopping. Staff were all Wonderful, and hot breakfast is a great addition. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was okay but the only thing we didn't appreciate it was that they gave us a room that was getting some repairs done. The paint on the tub that was repaired was still fresh. 2 drill batteries were left in the room.
4 out of 5
by Roberta

snow trip

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
staff were great and rooms were clean and comfy... was just lacking a fridge / microwave for babys milk. overall good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible stay. Nearby trains kept waking us up all night. People walking and talking woke us up. The A/C was very loud and kept waking us up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish we stayed else where!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The pool was too cold. The hot tub was way too hot. Our night stand kept opening by itself. Kids running on the balcony and people yelling out side. The staff/maintenance person didn't do anything when I complained. The floor ties weren't tacked down. Stains on our sheets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by john from colorado

I don't plan to stay here again..

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is poorly maintained. I would rate it in the motel 6 category.