Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The room was not clean and the AC was not working. I revived a $10 Credit. Sorry but I don't think that's right. The breakfast was not up to standard. We have traveled for the last : weeks and thls was not a good expirience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel location was great and the room was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noises all night

Posted Feb 2, 2016
When I complained I got a very fake < I'm sorry> Asked for a quiet room, was between 2 families with crying kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

great location clean room friendly staff noisy

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: train noise makes it difficult to sleep
Location: food drink shopping all close
good experience friendly staff lots of train noise all night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot tub closed!

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I specifically wanted the hot tub after a long drive. It was broken. This is the second time this has happened in a Quality Inn. There brand is ruined for me. The room also showed evidence of lack of maintenance. And the room design was poor. Bathroom door opened to block sink and entry door. QA is a novo for me now.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Overall it was a good stay. Great area to access dining and our places to see was within a few miles. Staff was helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not nice

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Bed was was OK
Cons: a complete overhaul of room
Location: beach
Hotel staff were nice, but the room was terrible. I have seen better bathrooms in a truck stop. The bath had had cracks and had poor and dirty look from someone who had failed to repair it. The coffee maker had a part missing so no early cup of coffee. There was also a old loaf of bread in the cupboard. It looked like someone had ripped the smoke alarm from the wall and left wires dangling. Money needs to be spent on this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Had no complaints, nice stay in Gallup considering weather.