Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service friendly

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, price and staff.
Location: Near Mc Donalds and there is a gas station next door.
The hotel is older, but clean and the service was great. The price is right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Comfortable hotel with good amenities

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing in particular
Cons: Fix the hairdryer
Location: I don't know - I just stayed there overnight for a job
It was fine except the hairdryer was broken I don't know what else to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Clean, quiet and comfortable--good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great Customer Service, no problems checking in. Friendly environment. Good Continental brkfst, kinda tight and had to squeeze thru ppl, but it's good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hope you like Prostitutes

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: They need to kick the prostitute out, clean the rooms, and make it a nice place for travelers to stay.
This hotel is the gathering place of Prostitutes and bikers (not the pleasure-riding crowd). The prostitutes were walking the hotel all night, and I cannot count how many times they walked past my door as it's too numerous to mention. The room smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking, and I was killing crickets and flies all night long. Needless to say, if you want to get any sleep, and do that in any comfort, you do NOT want to stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Happy Jack, AZ

Near Highway

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Nice room
Cons: Outside concrete steps and upper walks bad.
Location: N/A
Older motel that could use some help in deferred maintenance on outside. Room was spacious and nice layout. No boxed tissues (I have COPD). Breakfast OK, coffee not so good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everywhere USA

Great hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room was nice and comfortable. Clean restroom and bath. Room was a little too small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brown water

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pool was greenish brown. No way we're we going to go swim in it. Water in tap in bathroom was brown, so we used our own bottled water. Did not even want to shower in it. Continental breakfast was pitiful. Bad choice of hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Dejligt pænt hotel med gode faciliteter

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Flere borde og stole til spisning af morgenmad. Større rum til morgenmadsbuffet. Det foregik i receptionen.
Location: tæt ved Route 66
Dejligt værelse, skøn pool område, fint fitness rum og vaskerum, venligt personale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very friendly helpful staff,with all facilities

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The quietest air con and the fastest wifi
Cons: Nothing
Location: There was nightly Indian dancing just 2 minute drive. There was a market ( Saturday evening) and other events
We were on a fly drive from LA through Death Valley and Las Vegas and then to the Grand Canyon. Red roof Gallup was by far the best. It had everything we wanted. Swimming pool, fast wifi, modern clean, Coffee making, fridge, etc etc and it was the cheapest of all that we stayed in. When we arrived the receptionist went out of her way to put me and my wife next to our three children ( and not fat from my wife's father) A big thanks to red roof