Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Very pleased with this hotel. Great stay Staff were great and room was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado springs, Co

Nice newer hotel. Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
We were very pleased with the hotel. Great bed. Clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very Nice Stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping, Hiking, etc
Everything here is always nice! This is the only place we stay when we come through from Colorado!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wrong Room

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I reserved and confirmed an accessible room for my wife to accommodate her RA needs. On check in the staff insinuated I made a mistake on the reservation and the computer assigned me room 211, on the second floor in the middle of the hotel. I got my wife settled in the room reviewed my reservation and then presented it the the desk clerk. Her response " That's crazy." I told her this would reflect on my review. As I left the desk she asked me if I wanted to move to the room I originally requested, I responded were already settled in. Then was asked " Do you need the accessible room?" I responded I made the reservation for a reason. As I went up stairs I overheard her make a comment about me to another guest that was checking in. With the exception of this event the hotel accommodations and breakfast met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

excellent

Posted Nov 10, 2017
great place to stay overall. only 2 things guests should be aware of... this hotel has no elevator and the cleaning staff will bang on your door all morning until you leave. not sure if you can get the front desk to stop that from happening when you check in, but give it a whirl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

One night stay on our way home to Texas.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel was clean, check-in was fast and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is only two stories so does not have an elevator to second floor. You will have to carry your luggage to the second floor. Not a problem for us but could be for some guest. Do recommend the Egg Omelets. Would stay again if ever this way again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK WV6

Sleep Inn Gallup

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Breakfast, room cleamliness bed bugs
Location: Dennys not a lot else
Only just checked in, so far so good. UPDATE Well i have to admit i think thats the worst breakfast I’ve attended in 10 yrs of coming to the US. Ive heard of budgets but think that this takes the biscuit Ive stayed at other Sleep Inns and had a buffet breakfast The so called “cooked to order” looks like reheated omelettes Not to mention that i have got up and have been bitten all down one side of my leg. Wasn’t there yesterday but certainly is this morning as i write There is NO cold water, it comes out warm to hot. I tried both taps and they are the same Noise, well if its not the interstate,the railway then its the rooms around you. Im not sure how this can be called a sleep inn. Im off for a shower and to get out of here as soon as i can Really doesn’t even deserve 1 star 2nd UPDATE There is a positive! The wifi seems very good and quick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place for a comfortable night's rest.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The room and entire hotel were very clean, bed was quite comfortable, the staff was delightful, and breakfast was excellent including made-to-order omelets. The pool and hot-tub areas were in top shape, and the convenient location in a very safe neighborhood made this a pleasant experience. I highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, safe, reasonable rate.
Location: Easy to find and parking on site was good.
Recommend! Booked our overnight stay while on the road and had an issue. Elvira, the Sleep Inn rep, corrected my mistake and was very helpful. Thanks!