Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had availability. However, the air conditioning took 4 hours to cool the room. Room and bathroom were not the cleanest - shower had hair in it, bathroom floor had hair, curtains were filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just dirty, nasty and filthy. Never again will I stay at this hotel. I will sleep in my vehicle if I get stuck here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
not the best hotel I've stayed in. Very questionable neighbour hood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Train horns all night long

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Orbitz
The train yard was just across the street and the trains pass thru there all night long blowing their horn. The building needs a major updating. Our tv didn't work in our room even after the hotel staff tried to fix it. They offered a room next to ours but declined cause we didn't want to move our stuff after getting settled in and it was late. The breakfast was the worst we have had in a long time and we have been traveling a lot in the last 2years since we retired. I guess you get what you pay for. The only positive was the king bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock

It was okay

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Cons: needs to be remodeled
Location: It was great that everything was near by.
The pictures wasn't showing the actual how it looks, personally it wasn't the same, but it was a place to stay. the rate was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuk

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Screen on window looked like someone took a crowbar to it. Entrance door at the end of building had no lock so anyone could come and go as they pleased. Mold in bathroom. Yuk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and need of repair

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: bed was okay
Cons: needs updating
Location: right by the train track. Trains were busy, no sleep
no sleep because of train traffic all night. Bed was okay. Plumbing in the bathroom needed repair
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Great staff

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff. Pillows
Cons: Public areas. Bathrooms. Carpets.
Location: Rt 66
Super friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of super squishy pillows. Clean and comfy bed. HBO. Motel is old and run down. Lots of things in need of repair. Close to rt 66 and the interstate so a great location and you can't beat the price!