Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near festhall

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Long wait at reception desk to check in and check out. The air conditioning did not seem to work - the room never cooled down.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by The Management of the Maritim Hotel Frankfurt , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We feel sorry for your inconvenience and regret that we have not lived up to your expectations. Nevertheless, your review will help us to improve our service. It would be our pleasure to welcome you once again and convince you of our services. The Management of the Maritim Hotel Frankfurt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Closest to Messe

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Closest to Messe,
Cons: The Bedding, Can provide a bottle of water complimentary, The breakfast can have a couple of more options.
Location: Its the Closest to the Messe, Skyline Mall is at walkable distance.
If you are just looking for a place to rest after your tiring day at the Messe. Then this is the ideal place for you. Spacious Room. But Amenities doesn't justify the price you pay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Maritim Hotel Frankfurt , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We feel sorry for your inconvenience and regret that we have not lived up to your expectations. Nevertheless, your review will help us to improve our service. It would be our pleasure to welcome you once again and convince you of our services. The Management of the Maritim Hotel Frankfurt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Best Location for Messe

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Relatively low prices for room service/mini-bar.
Cons: TV control too complicated.
Efficient and relatively quiet for a "full hotel" - I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Maritim Hotel Frankfurt , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you at the Maritim Hotel Frankfurt again soon. The Management of the Maritim Hotel Frankfurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Ebookers
Perfect stay at Messe Frankfurt with convenient direct access to the trade show and excellent hotel staff. Remarkable, outstanding japanesse restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Fabulous business hotel and absolute perfect locat

Posted Feb 12, 2018
For anyone traveling to the Messe in Frankfurt this is the number one best location to stay. It is actually attached which is a great convenience given the weather. There are a couple of good restaurants including a great sushi restaurant. The rooms are very nice and spacious and the bathrooms are as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Maritim Hotel Frankfurt , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us and also for your kind post. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time here at the Maritim Hotel Frankfurt. Of course we will forward your compliments to our associates. We would appreciate to accommodate you again at our hotel while your next stay at Frankfurt. The Management of the Maritim Hotel Frankfurt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
it was bad wen it comes to comparing the prices and the services, its the worst place to invest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frankfurt Birthday Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was spacious but away from the bars which are on the south of the river. The bar in the hotel is expensive but the singer is good fun. I don’t think I would return to Frankfurt for pleasure as it is more a business location. The hotel itself has a nice pool on the 8 th floor with a small gym and sauna at an extra cost. Bedroom are large with tea and coffee making facilities but no milk to put in them for some reason. Another expense is a tourist tax of 2euros per person per night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from estonia

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Ebookers
Pros: near to the Fair
. ........................................................