Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Ok for one night, however not worth the high price

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Shower head wasn't attached to the wall very well. Sink drain plug was pushed in and no way to open it. So sink filled up each time it was used. Room seemed a bit out dated for the 130+$ I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Hotel was noisy in the early mornings and awakened me both days of my stay.
The hotel was sufficient for my purposes. The breakfast was adequate. The personnel was friendly. My complaint was that I could not get a full night's sleep because there was noise in the early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chico,ca

Easy location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Simple check-in clean place. Running room a little small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This Best Western needs an elevator. I have a really bad hip and it was hard to get my stuff to the second floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Clean but noisy.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Clean rooms but when someone closes a door in one of the other rooms it is really loud and sounded like someone beating on our door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Es la segunda vez que me hospedo aca la primera vez fue excepcional ahora hubo un inconveniente cuando llegue pedi una habitación en primer piso dijeron que en una hora estaba lista fui de compra regrese en dos horas exactamente 4pm llego a la recámara y sorpresa estaba sucio que enojo eran ya las4pm y tuve que esperar a las 4.30 no me gustó la piscina muy sucia
4 out of 5
by Jose

We would come back

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Rooms were clean but a little stuffy. Easy access to freeway.
4 out of 5
by Ronnie

Family stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The heat light in the bathroom would not turn off. Breakfast was awesome and all my kiddos loved the waffles.
4 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels