Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met my standards

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: Cheap and clean.
Im surprised the room came with a couch, i ddnt expect it but nice add. Had a fridge and microwave which was a plus because not all motels have them. Clean which is always the best thing for a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted May 29, 2017
Staff was great. Shower....not happy with water luke warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by stasha, Hotel Management
We are sorry you're not happy with your stay. We will look into this issue. Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockwall tx

hotel for travel

Posted May 28, 2017
Cons: better maintenance
Location: driving distance to things but not close to anything
basic hotel had issues from maintenance , soap was open , tub didn't drain correctly , hallway smelled from smoking , needed a lot of maintenance issues inside and out
3 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

This hotel is in need of repairs

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is in need of repairs I was giving two rooms with televisions that were intermittent or didn't work maintenance came out to check on them but they still didn't work If they lower the price on this hotel to $40 a night it would be worth it there are sections of the hotel that have halfway painted halls rooms that are not completely painted repairs need to be done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Okay hotel great place to smell some bud in the air rooms smelled a little bit has a bar too aswell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great continental breakfast

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was good,not the best I've stayed at but ok since it was down the street from my daughter's place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice lounge and staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016
HAD A GREAT KAROAKE NIGHT all was good and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The continental breakfast could be much better with a little more effort but the overall stay was excellent.