Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sandra Sofia from monterrey

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
muy bien solo que cometieron un error al darnos una habitación para dos habiendo contratado para cuatro personas
4 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Mar 18, 2016
It was ok for the price. But my family and i are thinking we should pay more if tha5 means better quality. Pool was too durty. Our room was always cleaned. The breakfast that was provided wasnt appealing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Terrible hotel.Asked for downstairs,we arrived just at check in time and received an upstairs,suppose to be non-smoking,and the hall and room smelled of smoke.the air barely would come on when it was suppose to.and the shower head was terrible, barely came out of the head.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsville, TX

Little overpriced for the state it is in!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I would pay around $30-40 per night for the room. Walls were patched and some fixtures were not working or missing. But it is ok in emergency layovers though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Will not stay here again

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk was especially nice and helpful.
Cons: Everything! Exterminate and clean the rooms!
Location: The location is right off of the freeway.
There were roaches in the room so I requested a new room. The second room was dirty, especially the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Harvey from Houston

Ok, needs to be cleaner!!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine but carpet is old and the fridge had a roach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Ferie

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Nedslidt hotel på alle områder Dårlig morgenmad Poolen ikke klar Børnesengen kunne man rive sig på
4 out of 5
by Juanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Teresa

Not good enough for my worst enemy

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
That was completely unprofessional and not friendly. The shower you could not even adjust the temperature of the water. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. The room in general was not clean. Room was also very outdated