Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Poor flushing toilet, funk on ice bucket,

Posted Nov 7, 2015
No where near a solid 3 rating. Toilet issues, fungus/funk on ice bucket. Room didn't fell "clean". Wife complained of "itching". Very poor mattress. No water glasses. The only plus was the very nice lady at the front desk. Location was not bad. 20 mins from cruise ship dock.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not satisfied

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
dirty & BED BUGS!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

buen lugar

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bien todo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from killeen texas

Old place

Posted Sep 28, 2015
First they didn't have our reservation in computer. Lady had to dig thru binders of paper. Rooms were older but clean. Was supposed to be non smoking but smelled of smoke in hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Nice place for the price. I work stay here when I'm working the area. The staff is nice and the location is convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

okay place to sleep but don't look for extras

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
First room was musty, hot, and pull out bed was broken and put together with wires. Had to downgrade to a double room and smoking. No food at the buffet breakfast by 8:30 and ladies that managed that were busy earring and wad appalled to refill anything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KIRANKUMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Pretty centrally located from mainland to galvesto

Posted Sep 5, 2015
The hot water took a while to heat up but the room was very clean and the staff did an awesome job of meeting all of our needs and were very attentive. the continental breakfast needed bagels but the muffin I grabbed on the way out was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN ANTONIO

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: VERY NICE, COMFORTABLE, AND EASILY ACCESS TO HWY
Location: MY SISTERS ARE AVID BINGO PLAYERS AND WE ALL ENJOYED THE BINGO HALL ACROSS THE STREET. iT IS LOCATED OFF THE HWY, ONE BLOCK AWAY FROM WALMART & EATIN
I CHOSE THIS HOTEL BCAUSE IT WAS CLOSE TO THE CARNIVAL CRUISE LOADING DOCK. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED. THE PLACE WAS EASILY ACCESSED FROM THE HWY, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, AND THE FACILITY WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. .