Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

This hotel is in need of repairs

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is in need of repairs I was giving two rooms with televisions that were intermittent or didn't work maintenance came out to check on them but they still didn't work If they lower the price on this hotel to $40 a night it would be worth it there are sections of the hotel that have halfway painted halls rooms that are not completely painted repairs need to be done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Okay hotel great place to smell some bud in the air rooms smelled a little bit has a bar too aswell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great continental breakfast

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was good,not the best I've stayed at but ok since it was down the street from my daughter's place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice lounge and staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016
HAD A GREAT KAROAKE NIGHT all was good and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The continental breakfast could be much better with a little more effort but the overall stay was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusted

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was the grossest hotel I have ever been to there were roaches coming out of the bread during breakfast and it wasn't much of a breakfast, they didn't have any fresh fruit, and fresh muffins everything was freezer burned and disgusting the only good thing about the breakfast was the waffle maker until they put a sign saying only 2 waffles per person, their so called "fresh bread" was molded, and when I told the front desk they put "new " bread up there and it was also molded and green, I had trouble checking in and the room smelled musty and the bed was hard as a rock and uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone not even my worst enemy. I wish I could have gotten a discount because of the disgustingly put together room and breakfast but I didn't, so not worth the 145 I spent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were very damp. Beds are uncomfortable. You get 4 tiny pillows for 2 queen beds. Blankets that might as well be sheets they're so thin. The free breakfast was horrible and cold. The price was the only good thing about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great stay at a great price

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for the price it was a hoilday weekend. The room came with free cont. breakfast, mircowave and mini fridge. Furniture was outdated, but the room was clean. The bathroom had water stains on ceiling and a little mold. The staff was very nice and friendly. The hotel had a pool outdoor which was okay and area with a kids pool. They also have a bar at this location with karaoke on Friday and Saturday nights which was real nice had fun laughing at the entertainment.. They also have washers and dryer in site in case need to wash anything.⭐⭐⭐ stars