Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Okay hotel great place to smell some bud in the air rooms smelled a little bit has a bar too aswell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice lounge and staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016
HAD A GREAT KAROAKE NIGHT all was good and great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Look like the the paint not finished in the room roatches everywhere. the bed are not conformable.the front desk is so rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Horrible Staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Staff attitudes; breakfast; smell in rooms; and security doors.
The room smelled. The security door was broken and anyone could enter the hotel from this door. When called for extra pillow, blanket, and towels, the staff told us to come to front desk and collect them; they would not deliver to room. Breakfast was tiny muffins, waffle maker, and cold coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

do not stay here

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Beds are horrible , bedspread smelled like eight day old sweat . Nothing good to say at all . Do bit wate tour money nor time with this hell hole
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Mar 18, 2016
It was ok for the price. But my family and i are thinking we should pay more if tha5 means better quality. Pool was too durty. Our room was always cleaned. The breakfast that was provided wasnt appealing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsville, TX

Little overpriced for the state it is in!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I would pay around $30-40 per night for the room. Walls were patched and some fixtures were not working or missing. But it is ok in emergency layovers though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Will not stay here again

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk was especially nice and helpful.
Cons: Everything! Exterminate and clean the rooms!
Location: The location is right off of the freeway.
There were roaches in the room so I requested a new room. The second room was dirty, especially the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Poor flushing toilet, funk on ice bucket,

Posted Nov 7, 2015
No where near a solid 3 rating. Toilet issues, fungus/funk on ice bucket. Room didn't fell "clean". Wife complained of "itching". Very poor mattress. No water glasses. The only plus was the very nice lady at the front desk. Location was not bad. 20 mins from cruise ship dock.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from killeen texas

Old place

Posted Sep 28, 2015
First they didn't have our reservation in computer. Lady had to dig thru binders of paper. Rooms were older but clean. Was supposed to be non smoking but smelled of smoke in hallway.