Ratings based on 1,383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fußläufig alles erreichbar

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nebenan Randalls, Dominos, Popeye, McDonalds, WaffleHouse. 4Min. zu Fuß zum Meer. Frühstück mit Waffeln, Toast, Oatmeal, Cereals, versch. Hefegebäck, versch. Säfte, Milch, Kaffee und Tee. Saubere Motelanlage.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Spring hill

Great hotel, highly recommended

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, bed and pillows were insanely comfortable, check in easy and quick.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad check in experience and extra charges.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our check-in process was terrible and there were some extra charges that were not included in our "total", but other than that the stay was fine. Our housekeeper was very pleasant and attentive of our needs when we needed them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great price for Thursday Friday price Was high and Saturday price was outrageous which is not worth the stay
4 out of 5
by Lynn from Harker heights

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un buen hotel de paso por Galveston

Posted May 16, 2016
El hotel está bastante cómodo y limpio para la estancia de dos noches que estuvimos en Galveston antes d tomar un crucero. El servicio fue bueno y atento; el desayuno que estaba incluido fue básico y bueno, Desgraciadamente, no hay una buena selección de restaurantes ahí cerca, a menos que se tenga auto y el transporte público es muy limitado en sus horarios, de modo que se tiene que utilizar taxis. Realmente no aprovechamos la playa y me hubiera gustado que estuviera más cerca de la zona del Strand, que nos gustó mucho y se nos hizo muy interesante, pero estaba bastante alejada de este hotel. Quisimos rentar un auto, pero los precios también eran prohibitivos y sólo existe una compañía que los renta. Los precios del hotel están sobrevalorados y eran excesivamente caros; creo que así están todos los hoteles en la isla, que buscan aprovechar el turismo de fin de semana y de los cruceros..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
all way stay here good room good staff good food. Don't like the new $50 deposit and took 3 days to get it credit back on card visa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamie from West Memphis, Arkansas

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay. Front desk was very nice and helpful. Will definitely stay again.