Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seguin, TX

Very comfortable for 4 adults.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
First time visiting Galveston. Excellent experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from copperas cove texas

Great

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Room was cool, big, and ready for us. The view was wonderful. Easy access to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ballerup

Dejligt hotellejlighed.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Dejligt ophold. Stille og roligt. Rent og pænt. Pool og strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from college Station Tx

Excellent choice

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Relaxing, clean, quiet, gulf front accommodations. Close to shopping and amusements. Air conditioner works really well. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Nice hotel across the street from the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The bunk beds were perfect for the kids. We extend Our stay twice we had so much fun!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location, and accessibility to all the other island attractions. It is also right next door to a Golden Corral, and just a few blocks from Kroger.
Cons: The mattresses were a little on the soft side, and we are usually used to more firm mattresses.
Location: Everything is within 15 to 20 minutes.
We were looking for a nice quiet spot to get away for a couple of days, and we were certainly not disappointed. We could have literally just stayed in the room or sat out on the balcony with the gulf as our front yard. What a relaxing time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Close to the beach, friendly staff, clean rooms

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet location and every room has an outdoor patio.
Cons: Maybe both pools should be heated?
Location: Close to restaurants, across the street from the beach.
I will definitely stay here again. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Going back next year for sure!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
One word: fantastic. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Reasonable price, great location the beach is a crosswalk away, the kitchenette saves going out to eat every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels