Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Husband and I came down to spend a few days. Staff was polite, breakfast was good, room was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Agent called ahead for us. They were told the hot tub and pool were working. The pool was ice cold and the hot tub out of service and cold. The whole purpose of trip was to let my dying sister have a warm swim. Now I must go back to NM without meeting my goal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wichita,KS

Out of the Way

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and very comfortable bed.
Cons: My husband is diabetic so we have to have a savory breakfast - we ate at the Denny's.
Location: Within proximity of Galveston and good overnighter for cruise. Too far from Galveston if you plan on doing much there.
This doesn't have a good view but the hotel was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: No.
The hotel itself was perfect. There were some guest that made us feel uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice, clean, comfortable, good and safe location.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
My sister and I needed a location close to church and funeral home for an overnight stay. This hotel fit the bill in all ways. Great, clean, comfortable, safe location with great staff. Breakfast was good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Very close to refineries but comfortable.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Very close to refineries but room was comfortable and staff was friendly and attentive. Accommodated allergies.. full breakfast bar. Delicious
2 out of 5
by jeannie

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room stunk horribly. Then the sofa bed had stains all over it. Their were no linens to use with the sofa bed then when you tried to lay on it the thing almost collapsed and i weigh less than 100 lbs. it was a horrible experience.
5 out of 5
by CHERYL

Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was pleasant and restfull just what I needed.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels