Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownwood, TX

Great view of the beach

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: It was on the seawall and was clean.
Cons: Everything was satisfactory. Great stay!
Location: Great location, lots of restaurants and nearby activities.
We totally enjoyed our stay, our room was fresh and clean and we loved sitting on our balcony looking at the beach. Breakfast was good and selections were plenty. We would and will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Rooms needed a little more cleaning. Also the jets on the hot tub were filthy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This hotel was clean & perfect for our extra time before our cruise! Staff was nice & room was clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lewisville texas

Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Great hotel and would stay there again. It was nice and clean and lots of room and we had the sofa bed that we needed.
5 out of 5
by Sydney

A special weekend , for our special Grandson

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had not stayed at a Comfort Inn & Suites in many years , boy have they changed ! It was very clean the staff was very nice, and the king suite was very spacious . I will put them on my list as a new place to stay. It was also close to everything we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Great place

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was great clean room, great beds, breakfast was great hot meal, great location for the beach walkable. Great service, just great place to stay
5 out of 5
by Steve

Nice stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
My family had a great time, very clean well maintained and the breakfast was perfect.
1 out of 5
by Alex

Credit Card Fraud.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed overnight and boarded a cruise ship the next day. Arrived at the first stop on the trip and my found credit card was locked for possible fraud. The only place I used it was at the hotel. A common scam among travelers. You use the card at the hotel and start traveling. It's usually a couple of days until you find out the card has been fraudulently used. In this case, the cc company denied the fraudulently charges (in New Jersey), but I was left w/o the use of the card while on my trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The overall stay was great! The locoation was awesome. The room was really big and had plenty of room, which was a plus for the 5 of us. The breakfast was fabulous, it wasn't just cereal and toast, it was a hot breakfast. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Walking distance to beach and next door to the movie theather!
Great location! Overall great stay! The staff was so friendly whenever you asked a question they had the answers! Will most definetely be going back!