Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds way too hard...

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were very hard. My legs went to sleep and had problems with my hip the next day and I'm young and don't have those problems.. Really not happy with the beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Excellent staff. Everyone greeted me every time I came in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Quito

IM 70.3 Texas

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fuimos para el IM 70.3 de Texas, y estuvo muy comodo y cercar de la carrera. El personal muy educado y atendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice clean hotel close to the beach.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Cons: The TV in the room was difficult to use and went out often during the stay.
Great location for me. Every staff member was friendly and helpful!'
5 out of 5
by John from Warren, Texas

Great Hotel, No Beach Access

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great and the staff was great. There was no continental breakfast which I thought there was when I booked it. Hotel info just says breakfast available (not the same as continental breakfast). Room was very comfortable and relaxing. Although the hotel is across the road from the Gulf, there is no beach, just huge granite stones. Have to drive or walk to a beach area. Hotel is towards the end of the strip so it is a pretty quiet area.
4 out of 5
by robert from Houston

Galveston seawall

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
room was spacious, nice bedding... cable tv wasnt so great... kept going off and having to reload.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagan, MN

Nice hotel with s beautiful view

Posted Mar 26, 2016
We stayed here for Spring Break. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and quiet. The only complaint was that the room temperature control did seem to work quite right in our room. We did tell the front desk and they offer to send up maintenance. We declined their help because it was to late at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. Nothing that was promised was given. I had this just outstanding view of a swamp behind the hotel oh it was terrific. The pool was extremely small. There is not any room service. What kind of hotel doesn't have room service? I do not recommend this hotel you get a motel 6 feel for a premium price. You over pay for this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Traveler: Thank you for your feedback. It is only through your comments and suggestions that we can strive for memorable service. Obviously, this did not happen during your recent stay. We apologized that we didn't have the amenities that you were looking for. Room service is a full service hotel amenity and our hotels are not full service. Thank you again for your comments and suggestions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
We have stayed here before and love it. It's quiet and comfy and away from the strip traffic.