Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Impressed

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Everything is pretty close by. For the money this place was a deal! It was exactly what it should be nice and clean and the staff was friendly, the amenities were great. Totally recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maass

Quiet and clean

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very quiet. Lovely location. When we go back I will book with this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

horrible drug infested

Posted Nov 18, 2016
found crack pipe on floor while changing baby! that's enough will not use Expedia or any website I will stick to tried and true!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent location

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had no problems with this hotel, the staff was friendly and the distance to galveston was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Close to Galveston. ..nice..quite. ...

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I love this hotel...price is good...close to the beach. .to Kemah. ...to houston.love they provide breakfast....and covered swimming pool.....staff is friendly.and room is clean...and comfy bed!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
No, this was not a good hotel. It was dirty, with mold and the bedding was dirty. No customer service and the cleaning staff didn't respect the hand written don't disturb sign.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Never offered WIfi? Not sure if they even have it. Stayed two nights and had to switch rooms the second night. Went from two queen beds to one king bed because they stated that's the way we reserved the room.
2 out of 5
by Brian

Not worth it!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff not friendly and could pretty much careless!