Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

horrible drug infested

Posted Nov 18, 2016
found crack pipe on floor while changing baby! that's enough will not use Expedia or any website I will stick to tried and true!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey mexico

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: la alberca las habiaciones y el que hay todo cerca gas y comidas las callles de acceso son faciles de llegar todo bien
me gusta que tenga alberca techada ; qeu sea de dos pisos unicamente que el estacionamiento esta accecible y la habitacion muy comoda con refrigerador y horno esoes muy coofdo el perdonal de la racepcion siempre dispuesto a ayudar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Close to Galveston. ..nice..quite. ...

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I love this hotel...price is good...close to the beach. .to Kemah. ...to houston.love they provide breakfast....and covered swimming pool.....staff is friendly.and room is clean...and comfy bed!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
No, this was not a good hotel. It was dirty, with mold and the bedding was dirty. No customer service and the cleaning staff didn't respect the hand written don't disturb sign.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Never offered WIfi? Not sure if they even have it. Stayed two nights and had to switch rooms the second night. Went from two queen beds to one king bed because they stated that's the way we reserved the room.
2 out of 5
by Brian

Not worth it!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff not friendly and could pretty much careless!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Take One of The Last Rooms When Making a

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I think my room I was given was an ADA room. Everything was low. The closet rack was low. The tub had grab bars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seguin, Tx

Far but close enough

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great stay only 20 minutes from Galveston mainland still beats all the hotel prices in Galveston. Bed could be more comfy and a/c could be more quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Roofers were in full force waking us up two days in a row. Never once was staff helpful. NEVER AGAIN would we stay or recommend this unfriendly dump.